Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Foyer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Bolton Hotel Wellington - Basen Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 139
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
James H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 listopada 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 listopada 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 października 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 października 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 października 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 29 września 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - FoyerBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaBolton Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaBolton Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaBolton Hotel Wellington - BasenBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03