Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 84 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Fang G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 marca 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esteban M. Podróże służbowe Uruguay, 23 marca 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas M. Podróże służbowe New Zealand, 11 marca 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 lutego 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 lutego 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresa G. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 21 lutego 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 21 lutego 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael Y. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soo K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 1 lutego 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel B. Podróże służbowe New Zealand, 25 stycznia 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Balkon/TarasBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - OkolicaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaBolton Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaBolton Hotel Wellington - FoyerBolton Hotel Wellington - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08