Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 73 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Sarah P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 grudnia 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqui A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 grudnia 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline G. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 23 grudnia 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pete S. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 19 grudnia 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aline B. Podróże z partnerem France, 9 listopada 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane D. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 11 października 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 września 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 23 lipca 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anseilla L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 lipca 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - Obiekty rekreacyjneBolton Hotel Wellington - BasenBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08