lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Foyer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartament Bolton Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Bolton Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Bolton Hotel Wellington - Basen Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 139
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 49 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (49)
Sortuj według:
Ljbin S. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 17 lipca 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 czerwca 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 maja 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 maja 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Frank A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 listopada 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - FoyerBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartamentBolton Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaBolton Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaBolton Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaBolton Hotel Wellington - BasenBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBolton Hotel Wellington - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C01