lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Bolton Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Widok Bolton Hotel Wellington - Widok Bolton Hotel Wellington - Widok Bolton Hotel Wellington - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Basen Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Bolton Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Foyer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 139
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 59 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (59)
Sortuj według:
Timothy P. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 21 marca 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Wilson T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 marca 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Julee M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 października 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Sally H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 października 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Alison M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 października 2014
Great overnight stay

Great location, spacious room, nice pool and hot tub
9
Daniel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 5 września 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 17 lipca 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 czerwca 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 maja 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 maja 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - WidokBolton Hotel Wellington - Obiekty rekreacyjneBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaBolton Hotel Wellington - BasenBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - FoyerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeBolton Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C02