arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 19 recenzji
Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 555 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 19 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3

Michael S.
Republika Południowej Afryki
23 stycznia 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.

Martin
Republika Południowej Afryki
08 marca 2016
Cosy and comfortable
Lovely coffee on arrival. Enjoyed the swimming pool and chat to other guests. Also the "private" bar. Appreciate that we only need to be out by 11.
Room was a bit small, but we knew that. Cannot think of anything else

Jacob
Namibia
07 marca 2016
Exceptional
The smoking allowed on the breakfast verandah really spoiled our breakfast

Zureka L.
Republika Południowej Afryki
22 stycznia 2013
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!

Elsie B.
Stany Zjednoczone
30 grudnia 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!

Charlotta
Szwecja
28 lutego 2016
Lovely guesthouse in Stellenbosch.
Great breakfast and we loved sitting on the veranda in the morning. Close to restaurants and the gorgeous botanical garden, yet in a quiet neighbourhood. And the staff were so sweet and helped us with...
The pool was small and not enough lounge chairs.

Paul
Kanada
27 lutego 2016
Convenient for wine touring
Good breakfast. Good location. Helpful staff

Elsie B.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 grudnia 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.

Estelle
Republika Południowej Afryki
02 lutego 2016
Good
Good locotion, clean and comfortable rooms
Expensive, pool not clean

Annegret S.
Niemcy
27 kwietnia 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!

Laura
Stany Zjednoczone
28 stycznia 2016
Very Charming
This is such a charming property. The location is right in the center of town. We had two wonderful breakfasts there, and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this ...

Peter S.
Niemcy
17 grudnia 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft

Marco Z.
Niemcy
03 grudnia 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten

Marijke
Holandia
14 stycznia 2016
Fabulous
Nice room with patio
Not such a clean pool...

Herman
Republika Południowej Afryki
13 stycznia 2016
Beautiful guesthouse in Stellenbosch
Beautiful garden and house!

marie-gaelle C.
Francja
29 marca 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.

SATOKO N.
Japonia
21 stycznia 2013
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。

Hendrik
Republika Południowej Afryki
11 stycznia 2016
Great and enjoyable stay!
Setting, location, staff very helpful and friendly, great breakfast
Room small, parking not safe

Mairtin
Irlandia
10 stycznia 2016
Quaint Oldie Worlde guesthouse in...
Location was excellent, 5 minutes from centre of town. Staff very helpful and informative.
Fridge wasn't cold enough for beer, but it was exceptionally hot during our stay so it was probably an anomaly.