Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Łazienka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Foyer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Foyer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepcja
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 62

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 151 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (151)
Slawomir F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 14 marca 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 lutego 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 24 lutego 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 20 lutego 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Podróż w większej grupie Turkey, 20 lutego 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lutego 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 18 lutego 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.
Philomena F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2014
No frills hotel in good location

Situated 5 mins from Patong beach, walking distance to Bangla road and good selection of bars and resturants.
6
No frills hotel in a good location for Patong beach and Bangla road.
Allen K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 17 lutego 2014
Great rooms, spartan but well worth the price

Clean beds, spacious rooms, and great staff
9
My stay was all in all, excellent. The 24 hour counter staff is extremely friendly and offer a huge variety of services, from booking shuttle and ferry tickets to arranging for trips and tours. The room was clean and the location was close to Patong beach, which was a huge plus.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepcjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - WejścieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauracjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlażaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A08