Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 187 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (187)
Sortuj według:
Alexandru P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 stycznia 2016
Disgusting
4,3
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Slawomir F. Podróże grupowe Poland, 29 grudnia 2015
One more great trip

location, price, staff
8,7
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rasid A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Turkey, 29 grudnia 2015
Location

Location, Staff and Big rooms
9
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henryk Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 28 grudnia 2015
nice for the price

staff, location
7
Very pleasent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ungku S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.

The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
8,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darika N. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 26 grudnia 2015
Good

good location
7,7
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 grudnia 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Location, good sized room,
8
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 maja 2015
excellent location

the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
10
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoff D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lutego 2015
value for money

location staff value for money
8
Pleasant stay no issues
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepcjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - WejścieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauracjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlażaBoomerang Inn Phuket - WyposażenieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05