Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Foyer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Foyer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepcja Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Wejście Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 62

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
172 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (172)
Sortuj według:
Francis H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 maja 2015
excellent location

the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
10
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ole P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 30 stycznia 2015
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9,7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 7 listopada 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryn W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 sierpnia 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoff D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 maja 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Slawomir F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 14 marca 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 lutego 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepcjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - WejścieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauracjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlażaBoomerang Inn Phuket - WyposażenieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBoomerang Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03