lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Łazienka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Foyer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Foyer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepcja
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Basen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Boomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Boomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 62

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 163 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (163)
Sortuj według:
Anthony P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 7 listopada 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 sierpnia 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 maja 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 14 marca 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 lutego 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 24 lutego 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Kim O. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 20 lutego 2014
Very good location

Location, tv-channels, clean
7,7
First impression of the receptionist - awful. But we decided to give Boomerang Inn a try anyway. Nice and big rooms with balcony, but they can improve the room quality. Good cleaning. Perfect location, 5 min to the beach, pharmacy, 7/11 and restaurants just around the corner. No breakfast included, and the breakfast you can buy at the hotel is not worth the price. But there is a really good bakery shop on the same street, and one street away there is a hotel named Aspery (we booked our first nights there) with a decent breakfast buffet. And do not miss the cutest girl selling fruits in front of Aspery Hotel!
Ozgur I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 20 lutego 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - FoyerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepcjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBoomerang Inn Phuket - WejścieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauracjaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BasenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlażaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A02