lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia 6011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepcja Boulcott Suites Wellington - Łazienka Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Łazienka Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnny Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kuchnia
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 54

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sortuj według:
Chris O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 lutego 2015
Beautiful room. Great location.

Room standard, location, staff.
8,3
An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. The room was superb, with a lovely kitchen and very modern. The price is a bit steep, but if you have the money it is well worth it.
Brad N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 7 grudnia 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 grudnia 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 października 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Podróż w większej grupie Nigeria, 27 października 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 12 października 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 4 września 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepcjaBoulcott Suites Wellington - ŁazienkaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ŁazienkaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Pokój gościnnyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3B06