lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Holandia 1017 ZP (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Łazienka Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/Hol Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Recepcja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Recepcja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja
Okolica: Amsterdam-Centrum Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 100 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (100)
Sortuj według:
Isaac T. Podróż z partnerem Colombia, 10 listopada 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, service, wonderful room
10
Excellent!!!
Dor M. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 8 listopada 2014
Great hotel! One of the best I ever visit.

Great location, great room . Very helpfull staff
10
We exreamly enjoyed staying at this hotel, defiantly we'll come back
Shugo S. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 12 października 2014
nice, but...

nice n prety interiors, staffs and location
7,3
although the hotel had nice n prety interiors, staffs and location, I didn't know why it cost so much, which we didn't feel the value of paying so much. because room was a bit small, breakfast isn't included.
Bjorn H. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 1 września 2014
Nice but little off

Nice ambience, clean and fresh, nice people.
6,7
The hotel was ok but the room was noisy as it was directly onto the street. The gym was minimal to non existing.
Mark Y. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Central, clean , great design, nice staff
8,7
I've stayed here now at least 3 times and I've enjoyed it every time. Staff are great and it's in a quiter neighbourhood
He J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 22 kwietnia 2014
modern and clean hotel

modern,clean, cetral located
10
very nice hotel,all the facilities are pretty new and comfortable.it is central located, easy access to tram also. We enjoyed nice holiday in this hotel. BTW the breakfast buffet is awesome as well, staff are very nice and helpful.
Talia A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 15 lutego 2014
Freezing room far frm city but clean & comfortable

Comfortable bed, nicely decorated rooms, very close to tram line (right outside hotel) to go to the city - cannot walk however
5
We stayed in the double soutterain, I do not recommend! If you can, make sure you get a room on the ground or above. The basement rooms (double soutterain) are freezing cold, we were given an electric heater to warm it up. But it did not really do anything. So we were moved to the last available room upstairs. It was much better. The staff however, were rude in moving us upstairs, except one very nice lady, she gave us a drink voucher to compensate. It is an extremely comfortable bed & the room is well decorated, just like being inside a house in Notting Hill, London. The hotel is however quite far from the city, 15 minutes by tram. But at least the tram is right outside the hotel door, one minute away.
Azra S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2014
Great boutique hotel in central location

Location, comfortable room, access to public transport
8,7
We loved that our room was spacious (usually European hotel rooms are quite cramped); there was more than enough space for our 2 large suitcases and then some. The decor was great - Nespresso machine and all. The bed was so comfortable, which was a welcomed perk at the end of a day of sightseeing. Being in a below ground level room; however, we didn't have a view and it was a bit cold so if possible request a room that is above the ground floor. The staff on hand were helpful and friendly. The hotel is easy to get to and the hotel's website provides accurate directions as to how to get there via public transport. It's in a great location that is walking distance to major attractions like the Rijksmuseum, etc. Would definitely recommend this place to friends.
Kuppusamy R. Podróż służbowa India, 18 stycznia 2014
One of the best hotels which i ever stayed.

Location, Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room
8,7
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel.
Guan K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 stycznia 2014
Clean

Transport, cleanliness, service
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ŁazienkaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/HolBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RecepcjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RecepcjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01