lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam - centrum, Amsterdam, Holandia 1017 ZP (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Sala konferencyjna Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Jedzenie i napoje Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Łazienka Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Foyer Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wyposażenie Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Jedzenie i napoje Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Siłownia Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restauracja Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Łazienka Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Amsterdam - centrum Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Laelany P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
very charming

the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
8,3
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Johanna K. Podróż w większej grupie Finland, 5 stycznia 2015
Hungry and cold

Deco
6,3
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.
Sarah K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel

Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
9,7
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Kristy E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 grudnia 2014
Will stay again!

Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
10
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Isaac T. Podróż z partnerem Colombia, 10 listopada 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, service, wonderful room
10
Excellent!!!
Dor M. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 8 listopada 2014
Great hotel! One of the best I ever visit.

Great location, great room . Very helpfull staff
10
We exreamly enjoyed staying at this hotel, defiantly we'll come back
Shugo S. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 12 października 2014
nice, but...

nice n prety interiors, staffs and location
7,3
although the hotel had nice n prety interiors, staffs and location, I didn't know why it cost so much, which we didn't feel the value of paying so much. because room was a bit small, breakfast isn't included.
Bjorn H. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 1 września 2014
Nice but little off

Nice ambience, clean and fresh, nice people.
6,7
The hotel was ok but the room was noisy as it was directly onto the street. The gym was minimal to non existing.
Mark Y. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Central, clean , great design, nice staff
8,7
I've stayed here now at least 3 times and I've enjoyed it every time. Staff are great and it's in a quiter neighbourhood
He J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 22 kwietnia 2014
modern and clean hotel

modern,clean, cetral located
10
very nice hotel,all the facilities are pretty new and comfortable.it is central located, easy access to tram also. We enjoyed nice holiday in this hotel. BTW the breakfast buffet is awesome as well, staff are very nice and helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Sala konferencyjnaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Jedzenie i napojeBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ŁazienkaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - WyposażenieBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Jedzenie i napojeBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - SiłowniaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ŁazienkaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - WyposażenieBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ŁazienkaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FoyerBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestauracjaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ŁazienkaBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01