Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn - Stare Miasto, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Okolica: Tallinn - Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 65 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
Boris T. Podróż służbowa Israel, 6 maja 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 20 marca 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 26 lutego 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 24 stycznia 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 8 czerwca 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 maja 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 maja 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 maja 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 kwietnia 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7,3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C06