lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wnętrze hotelu BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrz BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrz BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 291 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (291)
Sortuj według:
Joel D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 września 2014
G

G
6,7
G
Callie N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
girls weekend

staff, location, value
10
our stay was amazing. we went away for a girls weekend (5 of us) we got a 6am flight which meant we were up since 3. I called to see if we could check in early before we saw the lion king at 2pm. they had a spare room the same size as ours and let us check in at 8am could not believe the friendliness of the staff and the willingness to go out of their way for us. will defiantly be back when I visit Sydney next
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 sierpnia 2014
bREAKFREE in Chinatown

Nice large room high above street fumes. Cooking facilities. Location.
7,7
We found the stay very pleasant, and central to most things. The lift and door card often would not work this was the only down side.
Rodel H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
overpriced even on sale

location location location
5,3
rude staff
Ikbum L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Best location....!

It was very down town area, little crowdy but still ok, affordable rates.
7,7
It was fine except car parking... too narrow but cheaper parking fee.. However, it was good than I guess. If I've chance to go Sydney, I will stay there again.
Sally W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Great short stay

Location, staff, comfort
7,7
Great stay, was only in sydney for quick work trip but really enjoyed staying at the Breakfree on George, close to transport, shops and lovely modern, clean room. Staff were very accomodating also.
Scott L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Great value

Proximity to transport,, clean and comfortable
8,7
Being on George St I expected more street noise. I noticed it when I walked in but 5 minutes later had forgotten about it and didn't notice it again. Great place to stay if you're going to the Capitol theatre, buses outside and trains a few minutes walk.
Hiroshi H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 13 lipca 2014
Noisy room on the George Street side.

Location
7
One noisy room was allocated on the George street side for my first night. After asking a staff to change the room just after checking in, he said that all rooms were fully booked for the following three nights I stayed. On the morning after the first night, I asked a female staff (manager???) the same again, and she kindly changed my room for the next two nights. It was comfortable.
Jeannie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 lipca 2014
Great location to everything

Location,view and service
9,3
Fantastic.walking distance to everything for tourists
Delwyn T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 lipca 2014
Really handy to local shopping

location, room size, lovely staff
8,3
Difficult front access down the stairs when dragging a suitcase. Charging $25 per day for internet access for our own phone/ipad is over the top. Majority of travellers can't afford that on top of the room rate and most hotels of this calibre have free wifi available. They did have one pc in lobby with free 30min use per day - if it was available.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wnętrze hoteluBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrzBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrzBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C03