Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wejście BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
348 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (348)
Sortuj według:
Jane C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2015
Poor

Location, location, location
4,7
Poor
K A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 czerwca 2015
Comfortable stay with no wifi

Location,room size and cleaniness are superb
9
Good but need free WiFi. We have to communicate with our family in the evening but without WiFi it as a problem for us and my family were worried . If we need to pay for WiFi it should be unlimited . Thank you for your understanding
Brian B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 czerwca 2015
Inner City comfort

The Location, Cleanliness and comfort
9
I really enjoyed it. I have stayed many times already..
Mohammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Great location!!!

The location very centre of Sydney. A lot of Halal food restaurant around. This include Chinese, Thai, Indian & Mediterranean food. A lot of souvenior shops nearby which includes Paddy's Market.
9,7
The best in Sydney. I would say this is the only place to stay in Sydney if you are looking for the best location with value for money if you are travelling with family.
Kerry I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 czerwca 2015
Good Location

Location, great access to all kinds of transport, friendly Staff
6,7
Great location, access to train, bus & lite rail is all only minutes from the front door. Getting anywhere is very easy from this hotel. Rooms on the George Street side can be noisy through the night. Hotel very clean but wouldn't class as a four star
Don M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 maja 2015
Break free stay

Good size room , clean and in a good position
9
Comfortable pleasant hotel. good value
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 maja 2015
Can't get much closer to Gearge st than this.

Location, value for money,location.
7,7
The room was slightly smaller than what i had anticipated , but never the less it was adequate, i liked that my window looked straight over george st, it was clean and comfortable, although the bed i must say was a little on the softside. I would stay here again.
Janice G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2015
great position and staff

staff, location, comfort of bed
9
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2015
location excellent.lower floor is very noisy.

good location for transport food etc.
8,3
Good except for the noise of the traffic we are on the 5th floor.
Mikala G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Don't be fooled

Location, location, location.
4,7
Our room was nothing like the photos on the Internet - major disappointment, it stank of Asian food (we love Asian food) but not in a good way, the room was very dark and dingy. The week before we stayed at a beautiful, clean, spacious apartment walking distance from the Canberra CBD. If we had known what we were getting we would have paid a little more for somewhere much nicer and just as central.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - WejścieBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - OkolicaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2H04