lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wnętrze hotelu BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrz BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrz BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 281 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (281)
Sortuj według:
Scott L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Great value

Proximity to transport,, clean and comfortable
8,7
Being on George St I expected more street noise. I noticed it when I walked in but 5 minutes later had forgotten about it and didn't notice it again. Great place to stay if you're going to the Capitol theatre, buses outside and trains a few minutes walk.
Hiroshi H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 13 lipca 2014
Noisy room on the George Street side.

Location
7
One noisy room was allocated on the George street side for my first night. After asking a staff to change the room just after checking in, he said that all rooms were fully booked for the following three nights I stayed. On the morning after the first night, I asked a female staff (manager???) the same again, and she kindly changed my room for the next two nights. It was comfortable.
Jeannie M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 lipca 2014
Great location to everything

Location,view and service
9,3
Fantastic.walking distance to everything for tourists
Delwyn T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 lipca 2014
Really handy to local shopping

location, room size, lovely staff
8,3
Difficult front access down the stairs when dragging a suitcase. Charging $25 per day for internet access for our own phone/ipad is over the top. Majority of travellers can't afford that on top of the room rate and most hotels of this calibre have free wifi available. They did have one pc in lobby with free 30min use per day - if it was available.
John A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
pleasant

location,staff,location
8
great
Budsakorn K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 czerwca 2014
Not Valuable with the rate.

Location
5,7
As this rate with no free internet/wifi access is expensive when compare to another hotel at the same location and more famous. Hotel staff can't clearly described on the internet/wifi access package that you can connect only 1 device in one time. I think it's not reasonable with 25AUD/night. The wall of the hotel can't keep the sound. I can hear the sound from the street, from the lift and seriously, from the closer room.
David S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Great!

Good location close to all comfortable room
7,3
Very good in all aspects as previously described in survey
Martin K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 czerwca 2014
Good satay and the hotel reservation are help full

Near to bus stop , near to shop and big shopping mall and near to conveniun shop . Paddy market is abt 100 step from the hotel and great food from the serounding .
9,7
Good and we family like it and will surely recommend to my friend and will come back again
Kim R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
Pleasant hotel stay

clean, good value for money, great location
7,7
Hotel was great location for shopping, darling harbour, restaurants and bars, close to the casino and capitol theatre. Good fast check-in and out. Shuttle to airport. Trains/buses/light rail all at the door. Would stay again and recommend to family and friends. Hotel room faced the street and was roomy enough for two people. Thanks for the stay will be returning again soon.
Yeap K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
Perfect location, easy access to transport

Near to all public transports, location is good, shower water is strong. The drawbacks: no free wifi in public or room, bathroom smells bad, noisy because the hotel is located on busy streets.
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wnętrze hoteluBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrzBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Hotel z zewnątrzBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06