Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wejście BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 339 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (339)
Sortuj według:
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 maja 2015
Can't get much closer to Gearge st than this.

Location, value for money,location.
7,7
The room was slightly smaller than what i had anticipated , but never the less it was adequate, i liked that my window looked straight over george st, it was clean and comfortable, although the bed i must say was a little on the softside. I would stay here again.
Janice G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2015
great position and staff

staff, location, comfort of bed
9
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2015
location excellent.lower floor is very noisy.

good location for transport food etc.
8,3
Good except for the noise of the traffic we are on the 5th floor.
Mikala G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Don't be fooled

Location, location, location.
4,7
Our room was nothing like the photos on the Internet - major disappointment, it stank of Asian food (we love Asian food) but not in a good way, the room was very dark and dingy. The week before we stayed at a beautiful, clean, spacious apartment walking distance from the Canberra CBD. If we had known what we were getting we would have paid a little more for somewhere much nicer and just as central.
Stephen T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
night in the city

close proximity to Capitol Theatre. Close to parking. Easy access
7,7
Good. Would stay there again
Yewyoong H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2015
Value Worth.

Location, accommodation, easy access to shopping and food.
8,3
Good in all aspects.
Jill C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 kwietnia 2015
BreakFree on George Hotel

China town and Thai town. Good location
4,7
no free wifi and a lot of stairs not good for move the luggage.
Jill C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 2 kwietnia 2015
Good location

good locations, nearby lots of restaurant and rail station.
6
Staff not very helpful for providing more information and bed quality is poor, noices from the street is loud.
Danielle V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 2 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
9
Great Staff Location Location Location.
Scott A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 marca 2015
Average hotel for the price

location, location location
6,3
small, hall way walls dirty would not stay again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - WejścieBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnnyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4E02