lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wejście BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 317 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (317)
Sortuj według:
Deborah C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Excellent location

food theatre bars it's all there!
10
Awesome!
Wenze S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 5 stycznia 2015
good break

location
10
good hotel. but not easy for car parking
John M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 grudnia 2014
Good for shopping

Position, good staff, good rooms
8
Louise T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 grudnia 2014
comfortable stay for 5 with convinent location

1) location 2) friendly n helpful staff 3) nice rooms
9,3
Our family of 5 stayed for 4 nights. Location was really good. George street in the front with Chinatown at the back of the hotel. Capitol theatre just across the street. We managed to catch a show at last minute. Only few min walk to tram stop. Free bus 555 along George St. just outside hotel. Staff were very helpful n helped us with useful info. Room was spacious n kitchen was added plus.
Lea C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
Good Choice

Clean Rooms. Good Location. Family room is excellent.
8,7
Very happy for my three night stay.
Arie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 listopada 2014
A good place to stay for holiday in Sydney

Location, daily rate, staff
8,3
Chng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
location

location, price and cleaniness
10
Stay was good, near to central station. Walking distance to attraction. Direct bus to airport for $15 per people but need to pre-book. Bus stop for free city bus near by.
Cindy P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, Lovely City View, Comfy beds
8,3
Our stay was pleasant. We arrived early and decided to drop our luggage first so we can go around the city. Once we go back into our room they already put our luggage inside the room. Great service. We booked 2-bedroom apartment and Queen room. The rooms were clean and quite spacey. They even have a balcony. Luckily we stay in high floor and we served with Beautiful view of the city from the apartment. The apartment filled with kitchen set, refrigerator, washing machine and dryer, sofa and dining table. It’s really convenient since we stayed for 5 nights and had to wash our clothes. One of the best things is Location! It’s located right in the center of the city, George Street to be exact. They have everything around the area such as Starbucks coffee, pharmacies, World Square mall, Capitol Theater, Bars and pubs, food stalls, Town hall, Queen Victoria building, Darling Harbour, Westfield mall, etc. If you are Asian, this hotel is a plus cause it’s right besides Chinatown and Paddy’s Market. You can get great and affordable souvenirs to bring back home. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is great. Clean rooms and great view. Everything is wonderful. I would recommend for traveller who first time come to Sydney.
Figen B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 listopada 2014
good city cbd view

location, cheap car park
7
bit noisy at nights,
Zool I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Easy access for travelers with kids

Location, large room and cheap
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - WejścieBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03