lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wejście BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 320 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (320)
Sortuj według:
Carmen O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Great Location

Great Location
7,7
Situated at the heart of Chinatown hence everything is within walking distance, however there was no allocation for parking and we have to park in the theater opposite the street and the rooms are slightly small.
Rachmat J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 lutego 2015
Great experience on george

Great location, clean and walking distance to darling harbour
8
Located at city area (china town), walking distance to darling harbour and easy access to tram and free bus along george street. Affordable in term of price and also have 7-11 (Mini mart) just behind the hotel. Night market just accross the street. Staff performance was great.
Petrina F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 lutego 2015
Family with young children

location; staff; bath for kids
8,3
Fantastic to find accommodation for our family of five and still have room to move in the room. Our room also had two bathrooms with each one having a bath! Loved the location, not too far for the kids to walk and food just outside your door. Will book again at this Hotel.
Deborah C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Excellent location

food theatre bars it's all there!
10
Awesome!
Wenze S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 5 stycznia 2015
good break

location
10
good hotel. but not easy for car parking
John M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 grudnia 2014
Good for shopping

Position, good staff, good rooms
8
Louise T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 grudnia 2014
comfortable stay for 5 with convinent location

1) location 2) friendly n helpful staff 3) nice rooms
9,3
Our family of 5 stayed for 4 nights. Location was really good. George street in the front with Chinatown at the back of the hotel. Capitol theatre just across the street. We managed to catch a show at last minute. Only few min walk to tram stop. Free bus 555 along George St. just outside hotel. Staff were very helpful n helped us with useful info. Room was spacious n kitchen was added plus.
Lea C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
Good Choice

Clean Rooms. Good Location. Family room is excellent.
8,7
Very happy for my three night stay.
Arie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 listopada 2014
A good place to stay for holiday in Sydney

Location, daily rate, staff
8,3
Chng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
location

location, price and cleaniness
10
Stay was good, near to central station. Walking distance to attraction. Direct bus to airport for $15 per people but need to pre-book. Bus stop for free city bus near by.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - WejścieBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02