lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Recepcja BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Wejście BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 159

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (306)
Sortuj według:
Chng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
location

location, price and cleaniness
10
Stay was good, near to central station. Walking distance to attraction. Direct bus to airport for $15 per people but need to pre-book. Bus stop for free city bus near by.
Figen B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 listopada 2014
good city cbd view

location, cheap car park
7
bit noisy at nights,
Qingshuang G. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 listopada 2014
Good location near Chinatown

good location near Chinatown
9,7
Ernie G. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 listopada 2014
pretty good place to stay

price location room service
8,3
Thanyaluk D. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 9 listopada 2014
Not think

Price
6
No not good
Belinda V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 listopada 2014
okay just okay

size, location, and view
5,7
Lifts are cramped, foyer is cramped, and offloading belongings is a nightmare
Raymond G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 października 2014
Convenient location, good value

Comfortable, good location, good value
8
Agostinho J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 października 2014
Good location , friendly staff but noisy

Clean, comfortable and close to public transport
7,7
I liked that it was close and walking distance to Darling Harbour, Paddys Market, and lots more. The rooms were spacious and everything was clean. The Staff were helpful with all our requests. Would recommend it.
Boon K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location
6,7
It was pretty good except for the parking and wifi which is not provided for, the room conditions were good and staff were pleasant and helpful. Other than the 2 things mentioned the stay was comfortable
Sharon G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 września 2014
Great room for price.

Location,price and service
8,3
The staff was very helpful, location to get around very good close to market . I was very please with my accommodations .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestauracjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RecepcjaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - WejścieBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C04