Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (491)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2010
Przytulny hotel z małymi pokojami

Przyzwoita obsługa. Internet
6
Sporo jest opinii o tym hotelu, że osoby słusznego wzrostu powinny go unikać. Mam 2 m wzrostu i bez problemu sobie poradziłem.Pokoiki malutkie ale czyste. Lokalizacja przyzwoita. Za 20 HKD można przedostać się taksówką na prom i za kolejne 3HK jesteśmy na Targach. Biorąc pod uwagę bardzo niską cenę - polecam.
Manting S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
Staff are very nice!

Location, valuable, clean!
7,7
Nice
Edwind A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 kwietnia 2015
All worst
4,7
While I was entering into the hotel, my arms being hurt by the automated door which close suddenly, which there are no sensor at all i guess. Check in- Staff said he's now handing over the job to another staff, so let us to wait for 15 mins to get our keys, with no one queuing up. As a guest, I really don't care who you need to hand over your work, this is not acceptable at all. Don't agree that you can't spend 5 more mins to get the keys to the guest standing in front. Rude staff again- while there's no hot water from the shower and I tried to call to seek for assistance, the staff just reply there must be no hot water if you just turn it on normally. Then I ask how abnormal should I turn it on. He said rudely, you wait for 6 minutes and should be ok. It's a waste of water at all. And totally drive me crazy! Would not come again, no matter how cheap it is. And HK hotels are reducing their price recently that the only advantage of this MOTEL is no longer exist. Good Luck!
Woo H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 marca 2015
NIL

NIL
5,3
NIL
Winni O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 marca 2015
Bad service
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Hiu M. Podróż służbowa China, 9 marca 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hot

Good service
6
Wai C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 3 marca 2015
Good for value

Room rate, location, cleanliness
8,7
We booked the room in a hurry so we did not expect much, but this boutique hotel surprised us in a good way. The room rate was very attractive and the cost/performance ration was excellent. It locates in a quiet street in a vibrant and busy district where we could find various local food and nice restaurant, as well as public transport facilities. If you are looking for a cheap but decent place to stay, I highly recommend this to you.
Siu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2015
quite expensive

nothing
7,3
Ales S. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 10 stycznia 2015
it is ok but dont expect something special

price ok
7,3
Not so bad
Chun F. Podróż służbowa China, 1 stycznia 2015
not good enough

the breakfast is good only
5,7
no staff stayed in the reception when i went to check in, may be they have not enough staff or the staff had another duty at that time. The staff's politeness is not enough. The setting of the room is not useful, the room is too small and the bathroom is not comfortable, the location of the air conditioner is not good because the air outlet is towards on the bed, customer will feel the cold air directly when he/she sleep.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C04