Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 506 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (506)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2010
Przytulny hotel z małymi pokojami

Przyzwoita obsługa. Internet
6
Sporo jest opinii o tym hotelu, że osoby słusznego wzrostu powinny go unikać. Mam 2 m wzrostu i bez problemu sobie poradziłem.Pokoiki malutkie ale czyste. Lokalizacja przyzwoita. Za 20 HKD można przedostać się taksówką na prom i za kolejne 3HK jesteśmy na Targach. Biorąc pod uwagę bardzo niską cenę - polecam.
Lina L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 maja 2015
good price, needs to check the sewage pipes

location,price
6,3
there is sewage smell coming from the pipes in the room.
Cheer C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Clean.

Clean
6,7
Lim T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 maja 2015
horrible hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel
2
will never go back again if visit Hongkong
Nicole B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 28 kwietnia 2015
The worst hotel experience i have ever had!
2,3
we were greeted with a very rude receptionist and for the remainder of our stay it was the rudest service we have ever come by. They were not helpful and when we asked for the wifi password the man at the counter actually let out a sigh like it was too much effort! the breakfast was exactly the same all 5 days which was a boiled egg on dry bread with 3 different cold sausages! the tea and coffee was barely ever full enough to make a cup and the food tasted terrible! i have been turned off eggs! the location was too far away and a good 20 minutes walk to the train.
Nicole B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 kwietnia 2015
bad experience!
2
the workers here were rude! just plain rude and they didn't know anything about attractions so were not helpful at all! the breakfast was terrible also
Kai X. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2015
Not bad

Location
8
Room is value for money. Clean but small.
Manting S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
Staff are very nice!

Location, valuable, clean!
7,7
Nice
Edwind A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 kwietnia 2015
All worst
4,7
While I was entering into the hotel, my arms being hurt by the automated door which close suddenly, which there are no sensor at all i guess. Check in- Staff said he's now handing over the job to another staff, so let us to wait for 15 mins to get our keys, with no one queuing up. As a guest, I really don't care who you need to hand over your work, this is not acceptable at all. Don't agree that you can't spend 5 more mins to get the keys to the guest standing in front. Rude staff again- while there's no hot water from the shower and I tried to call to seek for assistance, the staff just reply there must be no hot water if you just turn it on normally. Then I ask how abnormal should I turn it on. He said rudely, you wait for 6 minutes and should be ok. It's a waste of water at all. And totally drive me crazy! Would not come again, no matter how cheap it is. And HK hotels are reducing their price recently that the only advantage of this MOTEL is no longer exist. Good Luck!
Woo H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 marca 2015
NIL

NIL
5,3
NIL

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07