Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 565 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (565)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróże służbowe Poland, 13 listopada 2010
Przytulny hotel z małymi pokojami

Przyzwoita obsługa. Internet
6
Sporo jest opinii o tym hotelu, że osoby słusznego wzrostu powinny go unikać. Mam 2 m wzrostu i bez problemu sobie poradziłem.Pokoiki malutkie ale czyste. Lokalizacja przyzwoita. Za 20 HKD można przedostać się taksówką na prom i za kolejne 3HK jesteśmy na Targach. Biorąc pod uwagę bardzo niską cenę - polecam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiao L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 lutego 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!

One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
5
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hund W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 stycznia 2016
Value for money,

Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
Waiting for the new premise to be ready

Comfortable bed and free wifi.
3,3
I will book it again if the price is between $60 and $80. Or when the new premise is ready. Hopefully it will be more value for money. The room is indeed too small. However the bed is still rather comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2015
overrated hotel

Location
5,7
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melody C. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 9 grudnia 2015
Sleep only

Price , price, clean
4,3
Room is small .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guan M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 13 listopada 2015
pleasant stay

Good location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9,3
Good location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fiona T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 listopada 2015
good location and money

location, convenience, clean
6
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 września 2015
Very small room but tidy,good service,nice staff

Cheaper than average. Tidy and Clean. Nice service.
7
I booked a triple room but it was not as big as expected. No more space for putting luggage. Everything is calculated almost 99.9% It's goods for a short staywith limited budget but not for leisure/travel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Priti A. Podróże grupowe India, 14 września 2015
it was a train rather than a room

all facilities were there in room
3
the stay was not good as the room was extra small..we didn't have place to walk or keep our luggage.the room service was not good.The bed , the floor was not cleaned properly. Even there use to be no toilet paper at washroom and when use to call receptionist, he use to say that "come down n take itself, there is nobody here to serve you". My request please check some other hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05