Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Widok Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
1259 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1259)
Sortuj według:
Yang T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2015
_

_
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiaobin L. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 sierpnia 2015
tidy and clean room, daily purified water

air conditioner is good, shower, provide 2 bottle water
8,7
nice and near the harbor and subway, easy to travel anywhere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Veng L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorette V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 28 lipca 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamed L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Egypt, 26 lipca 2015
Family with older children

Near MTR, Value for money, convenient place
8
The hotel staff was professional and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wannapa N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 lipca 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hawwa N. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 21 lipca 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hisashi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 12 lipca 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lindsey L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bamrung J. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 30 czerwca 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - WidokBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05