lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 67

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 445 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (445)
Sortuj według:
Marek K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2010
Przytulny hotel z małymi pokojami

Przyzwoita obsługa. Internet
6
Sporo jest opinii o tym hotelu, że osoby słusznego wzrostu powinny go unikać. Mam 2 m wzrostu i bez problemu sobie poradziłem.Pokoiki malutkie ale czyste. Lokalizacja przyzwoita. Za 20 HKD można przedostać się taksówką na prom i za kolejne 3HK jesteśmy na Targach. Biorąc pod uwagę bardzo niską cenę - polecam.
Nantian Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 9 października 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Podróż służbowa China, 11 lipca 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 marca 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 23 lutego 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 stycznia 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08