Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Lokalizacja: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 49

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 294 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (294)
Slawomir P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2011
fatalna lokalizacja

sympatyczna obsłóga
4
hotel jest położony w bardzo nieciekawym miejscu taksówkarze mieli problem z odszukaniem hotelu,pokoik hotelowy był tak mały że zaraz po wejściu stało łóżko otoczone ścianami z obu stron a oknem od góry,maleńka łazienka, bardzo skromne śniadanie oprócz małej restauracji hotel nie dysponuje żadnymi dodatkowymi atrakcjami,praktycznie brak personelu,czysto i schludnie w pokojach i na korytarzu
Informacje na temat hoteli: nie warto ,lepiej trochę zapłacić więcej i skorzystać z lepszego hotelu
Teong M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 stycznia 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 stycznia 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 stycznia 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 stycznia 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 grudnia 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4,3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2013
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8,3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.
Shir-Leen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 listopada 2013
Smallest room ever

safe neighbourhood, working air conditioning, good shower room
4
To get to the lobby, there is a flight of steps. Not ideal if u have a heavy suitcase. Be prepared to be NOT be greeted. Be prepared for sulky receptionists with very little patience for questions. The room is really small. When 1 person is walking around the room, the other person can't. we didn't even have space to open up our luggage. It is not as near to the mtr as stated, and can get quite tiring to walk back after a day out. Not to mention, the lift broke down on our last night. The good aspects of this hotel is that it has all the necessary supplies such as shampoo, soap, toothbrush, shower cap, bottles of water, bedroom slippers. The water pressure is good and there is a glass door separating the shower area from the toilet bowl n sink area so the area will not get wet. Overall, not a bad hotel located in a overall safe environment. But prob better to find one at a better location nearer to a mtr station.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07