lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 49

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 345 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (345)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2011
fatalna lokalizacja

sympatyczna obsłóga
4
hotel jest położony w bardzo nieciekawym miejscu taksówkarze mieli problem z odszukaniem hotelu,pokoik hotelowy był tak mały że zaraz po wejściu stało łóżko otoczone ścianami z obu stron a oknem od góry,maleńka łazienka, bardzo skromne śniadanie oprócz małej restauracji hotel nie dysponuje żadnymi dodatkowymi atrakcjami,praktycznie brak personelu,czysto i schludnie w pokojach i na korytarzu
Informacje na temat hoteli: nie warto ,lepiej trochę zapłacić więcej i skorzystać z lepszego hotelu
Shz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 października 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 września 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 września 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 września 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 września 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 września 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 września 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 30 sierpnia 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03