lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 49

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 302 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (302)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2011
fatalna lokalizacja

sympatyczna obsłóga
4
hotel jest położony w bardzo nieciekawym miejscu taksówkarze mieli problem z odszukaniem hotelu,pokoik hotelowy był tak mały że zaraz po wejściu stało łóżko otoczone ścianami z obu stron a oknem od góry,maleńka łazienka, bardzo skromne śniadanie oprócz małej restauracji hotel nie dysponuje żadnymi dodatkowymi atrakcjami,praktycznie brak personelu,czysto i schludnie w pokojach i na korytarzu
Informacje na temat hoteli: nie warto ,lepiej trochę zapłacić więcej i skorzystać z lepszego hotelu
Indra C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 czerwca 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 czerwca 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 maja 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 stycznia 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Pitmo L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Weixin S. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 stycznia 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A08