lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 42

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Wong M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 września 2014
Tiny room with reasonable room rate

nice staff, good price
6,3
far from station , not easy to find the hotel
Christine S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
Budget friendly Hotel

Value for money only
6,3
The room was small just like in the picture. The bed was next to the wall and was small for 2 people. The staff didn't speak much English but they were helpful.
Siew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 maja 2014
ok, no bad impression

clean, easy access to MTR station
8
Though a construction is located just in front of the hotel, the night stay is ok as the construction activities do not carry on after 6pm. The room rate is worth the value as compared to other hotels. It is only 10 minutes walk from Olympic station Exit B and it takes only 15 minutes walk to MongKok station Exit D.
Bianca C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 kwietnia 2014
Not like it at all

Staff is friendly
4,7
It is not comfortable
Ching M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lutego 2014
Budget but Cosy

Price, Cleanliness
6,7
Hong Kong is a very densely populated city, so I came prepared for the tiny rooms. I was staying in a double room at Bridal Tea House, TKT Li Tak. The room is small, not much space beside the bed. Toilet is compact as well. However the bed is comfortable enough for a good night rest so after a day out shopping, its quite a comforting place to return to for a recharge. :)
Kai M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2014
price lower, so room also too small

nil
4,7
Joseph C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 lutego 2014
it was ok

STAFF, SERVICE, FRIENDLY
7
The place was ok, however it doesnt have hot shower, we were there last february 14 and temperature was around 5-7 celcius its like you're bathing on an ice cold water. its damn cold we cant event use the water just wash our face!
Koh T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2014
nothing is good

nothing is good
4,3
the hotel bathroom was actually quite suck, the water in the basin couldn't rise off naturally, the room is so small and fittings is so old.
Hong G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2014
Purely for budget purposes

Price and location. Can't find a 3rd reason.
6
Besides the price and its location, I really can't say much. The bed is located too near to the windows and the curtains are not really good enough. Sunlight will come into the room very early in the morning. If you are the type that sleeps late, you won't be catching much sleep here. There is a ventilation outlet in the room but unfortunately, it's connected to the kitchen. If there is any cooking done, you will smell it a little.
Priscilla C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 grudnia 2013
Budget but fairly good hotel for couples.

The room is bigger than expected, good qualty of toilet paper, non-smoking room
7
Relatively good. Located at Olympic station with Tin Ho Wan located in Olympian City. If you do not mind abit of walking from MTR to hotel, it should be fine. Price of the hotel is good and with the price i paid, i will seriously consider re-visiting. Safety is not an issue as you have 2 guards to guard the hotel reception at night. You walk pass many of their small food shops and price are relativly cheaper since it is not really located at the tourists district. The porridge at the nearby street which sells overnight is cheap & gd.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02