lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 259 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (259)
Sortuj według:
Dennis M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 stycznia 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine

OK Fine
5
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Cheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 stycznia 2015
Good for backpacker

Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
8
Thanit P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 grudnia 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.

Modern look.
4,3
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Cheng H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 18 grudnia 2014
WELL MANAGE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN ,BRIGHT, FOOD & BEVERAGE SURROUNDING.
7,3
The only thing to complain is no sound proof window. U easily to hear noise "Ding Ding" which come from alarm of traffic light at coner.
Lai W. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 grudnia 2014
Good

Staff, clean, comfort
6
Not bad
Stephany L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 23 listopada 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 października 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 3 października 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 sierpnia 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A05