Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 127
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
1153 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1153)
Sortuj według:
Ha N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 29 sierpnia 2015
the room is too small for us, i was disappointed

convernient , close by centre , cheap price
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhea L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhihui W. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 lipca 2015
Very bad experience

have breakfast
2,7
I will never live or recommend others to live there. Reception attitude is very bad.the room is super small and messy. The floor is like wet and dirty. The shower is room is so narrow that people can hit by the wall and the door is not able to close. Also the bed is very hard, and discomfort that I am not able to sleep and rest well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 czerwca 2015
Odour smel

The hotel lobby smell nice. Nice ambience!
5,3
The hotel Stink of pipe drainage. The room is super small. The toilet is super small, u need to leave the door open to bath and brush you teeth.Can even bend your body to wash your face! While sitting on the toilet bowl, the basin is directly in front of your face. U need to sit slanted to do your business with the drainage smell! Seriously utterly disappointed and disgusted with the room smell.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 czerwca 2015
Unbelievably small room especially the wash room.

Relatively clean. Wash room toiletries provided. Free wifi in room..
6,7
I think the washroom/ toilet space is not even sufficient for 1 person. Always bumping into wall/sink/door. I can't use the mini wash basin to brush my teeth because there is a mirror cum cabinet above the basin that is preventing me from bending forward. If you are big in size or obese, you are likely not able to get into the washroom/toilet.. However, location is superb. Few steps to MTR station. 24hrs convenient stores around. Good local claypot rice stores few steps away. If you spend most of your time out of your room, this hotel is liveable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7,3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 maja 2015
Budget Hotel

great location, value for money,
5,7
Hotel lobby smells nice. Room is small - no place to walk around when there's just 2 luggages inside. Toilet extremely small. Stayed for 3 nights but the bed linen was not changed since day 1. Location is convenient, nearby to MTR. Nearby hotel there's quite many food to eat. Breakfast is good for day 1. However if you are staying for 2 or more days, be prepared the same food daily. No change or rotation of food at all. The free sim card given needs to keep watching advertisement to gain credits to use for data. Luggage storage available at the cafe. Overall not bad, quite acceptable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Klinsmann M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 maja 2015
Very Convinent

Clean, Accessible, Small
7,3
This hotel is very convenient. Just by alighting Yau Ma Tei station, exit C and turn right you will see Arthur street. It's just a 3 mins walk. You cant expect a very huge room in Hong Kong. There will be a little space for your luggage. It is just to see how much you will make use of the spaces you have.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vu N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 21 kwietnia 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6,3
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rose F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 marca 2015
Great Location

Location, quiet, great food nearby
9,7
Great for the money
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03