lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 127
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1051 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1051)
Sortuj według:
Woo L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 października 2014
NA

good value , good location , good food everywhere
5,3
David T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 29 września 2014
Over-priced, but helpful staff and good location

Good things about this hotel: (1) location; (2) helpful staff; (3) reasonably fast check in/out
5,7
The stay was acceptable, although for the price of the room, I would have expected better: the room was very small, and the bed, advertised as a double, was too short and too narrow (about 180 cm by 120 cm). The tea set (or breakfast) was better than nothing, but not really worth much: less than HK$10, I'd estimate...
Jay D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 września 2014
very small room

fair
5,3
very small room however its very easy access to MTR, Bus Station and Night Market
Ngu K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Loga K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 26 sierpnia 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 maja 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 maja 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Chi M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2014
location good but small,nice view

location
6
Ning L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 29 stycznia 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B08