Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 127
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

6,9

z 1019 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1019)
Ning L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 29 stycznia 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 18 stycznia 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 stycznia 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 stycznia 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 2 stycznia 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 grudnia 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Edenn G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 grudnia 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.
Chin Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 grudnia 2013
Near to shopping area and accessible

Location, price and good food around
7,3
Room was small. Furnishing was a bit run down and can see effects of luggage bumps on the walls, tables and such. Getting twin bed might be better for most people as the room will have more bed space compared to a double bed. Plenty of food options around so can give the hotel breakfast a pass. Near to night market.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C07