lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 127
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1078 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1078)
Sortuj według:
Peiyu S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
value for money

location
7
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Yap S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
Hotel Review

only location
4,3
Shin Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 10 listopada 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 26 października 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 października 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Lin Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 października 2014
Small room and toliets

Close to shopping, train and food
6
Not the best for the price pay, toilet is too small and wear out. Need to upgrade the room facility. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B06