lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wyposażenie BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum Biznesowe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ortigas-Pasig Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1766 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1766)
Sortuj według:
Blesilda R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, Good customer service, Reasonable price
8,3
This was our second stay in BSA. Overall, the customer service is very good. The staff are polite and friendly.
Josephine C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
Great location and value for money

Location, clean, value for your money
8
We always have good stay in this hotel. It is very accessible to bus and train. Near shopping malls and business centers.
Mark S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
It ok

Location access rate.
7
Ok. Good location.
Bea S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
Ok but not 3 star

They had cooking and eating utensils. Their rooms were clean. Lobby was I guess ok.
6,3
It was very near mall. It is an ok hotel if you want to be near the mall. Rooms were clean. Found it uber weird that they did not have enough parking for their guests and their staying guests had to pay for parking. Bidet water flow was too soft. Frontdesk people were not that helpful. I wouldnt tag them as a 3 star hotel.
Aaron G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
condotel

ocation
6
The room stinks
Glen C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
no

location
7,7
Diony D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 stycznia 2015
very good

Very good location, big rooms & a few steps away from MegaMall
9,3
Excellent
Joy R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 stycznia 2015
Value for money stay in a very good location

Location, room design/layout, city view
8,7
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 11 stycznia 2015
a place to go back

location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,7
a nice place to be, just in front of sm mall, no trafic and quiet place
Elenor A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 stycznia 2015
Excellent customer service

The staffs are very polite and helpful, always with a smile on their face especially with the staff in the restaurant/cafe. They are the reason I would recommend this place to all my friends & family
9
It was a pleasant and lovely experience and I would definitely come back here and I have already recommended this place to my friends and other family members to stay over because of the friendly staffs and for their courteous and helpful attitude. It is a very nice feeling to come back to a place where it feels like home all the time and it is very safe and convenient because the hotel is very near to SM Megamall, just a stone throw away. I would definitely be coming back here every time I am in the Philippines. Highly recommended.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02