Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wyposażenie BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum Biznesowe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Widok
Okolica: Pasig Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2140 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2140)
Sortuj według:
Fernando B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 września 2015
BSA Twin Towers more than a 3 star hotel!

Very helpful staff from the reception area especially to the bellboys.
8,7
As a disabled person on a wheelchair, I got superior service from all the hotel staff. A small 'Good Morning' went a long way for my day. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I was glad to pick this hotel to stay in and I will be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 września 2015
Great Business Location

Location, Cooking in Room
8,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maribel C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
Satisfied stay @ BSA Tower

Cleanliness, good staff and location
8,3
Very pleasing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elaine S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
My favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
I would stay here more if it could be less expensive. I love this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
Staycation

Location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2015
Great stay at the BSA Twin Tower

Room, Food and location
10
Our stay was great, we also called the front desk and they we very helpful and resolved our issues. We will be defiantly staying at this location again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claudio B. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 28 sierpnia 2015
Perfect location

Location, room, staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Good location
5,3
All was ok except for the bed linens..no flat sheet under the conforter...when asked, it was given after 2hrs
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antony L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 27 sierpnia 2015
OK business hotel in top location, good value

Location in central Ortigas, good facilities in rooms, good value onlne rates
7,7
Usual issues with lifts (important in a 50 plus storey hotel) and variable front desk staff performance
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2015
Great stay in a great hotel

Perfect location, staff, and accommodation
8
Our stay in this hotel was always good experience. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WidokBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SiłowniaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01