lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Ortigas-Pasig Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1518 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1518)
Sortuj według:
Demelza R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 września 2014
perfect location

location...location...location
6
Convenient bec of the location.
Surajoddeen A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
hospitality

hospitality friendly and excellence
10
pleasant stay
Loudette L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 września 2014
Home Away from Home

Location, Affordable, Wifi
9
This is my second time staying here. The only thing I don't like is that they have brownouts that lasted 30 minutes only. But I guess it's okay on my part. I will still book in this hotel because it just right across SM Megamall and the Taxi Cabs is just right outside of this hotel. Also their Wifi is good.
Jay M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 września 2014
fast service

n/a
9,7
Very good
Jona E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 września 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy room, value for money
8,7
Josephine M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Good Location

Location
5,7
Rommel R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 września 2014
Birthday Treat

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8,7
very nice, money value is great and would likely go back here
Eduardo D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2014
Good value and location

Location
9,3
Good location, breakfast is good, value is good, with agoda's discounted price
Noemi A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 września 2014
Better be LATE...

location..no more...no more...
4
We arrived earlier than expected..they told us to wait because no vacant room..one and a half hour of waiting...i nearly give up..tired and irritated...
Jeanet G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Near to megamall easy access like banks night life

The room is clean and the front desk is very approachable
9
It was very nice i will recommend to my friends and ralatives

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02