Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wyposażenie BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum Biznesowe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Widok
Okolica: Pasig Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2083 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2083)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
room location staff

room location staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 lipca 2015
Nice and clean

Clean service and value for money
8
Very accessible to transport and entertainment places. Just across a mall of you need anything from food to clinic. Good service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Minseok S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 31 lipca 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, Large room, value for money
7,7
Very easy to access from anywhere and large clean room value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 30 lipca 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, accommodation
7,3
Let me start by saying the location is excellent as the hotel sits behind a big mall. I had a great service from the staff. I encountered problem with the toilet and they fixed it right away. The things I didnt like was that they charged me on every phone calls I made to call the reception and some of the local calls P20/call. Also, they charge you if you request for extra towels P35/day per towel. I find this ridiculous and unnecessary.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antony L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 lipca 2015
Comfortable business condotel in great location

Very good room, condotel format, central location
8,3
Good overnight - some staff quite inflexible about check-in times and breakfast entitlements but eventually saw reason.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 lipca 2015
Convenient, clean

location, cleanliness, efficient
10
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caridad V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
clean & close to the mall. Very accessible

Close to the mall
8,3
Our stayed in the hotel was good. The only concern that we experienced was that the air conditioner was too loud & noisy maybe something wrong with the motor or what. Also, we had an additional guest so we thought that bed is included in the payments.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
very good

convenience, location
7,7
very convenient location. will stay here again just some notes: second night asked for bath mat, housekeeping said has extra charge. but first night i asked, there was no advise on this. also second night, around midnight onwards, another unit has loud music with karaoke going on... no rules on noise pollution especially in the middle of the night?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ria J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Accessible & affordable

accessibility, affirdability & nice amenities
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayne P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2015
Thumbs up

Location good
7,3
All good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WidokBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SiłowniaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01