Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 2344 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2344)
Sortuj według:
Joseph C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 lutego 2016
Good place to stay in Manila.

Location, big new comfortable rooms.
8,3
Comfortable apartments nicely decorated everything you need for a short stay in Manila. Better than a normal hotel room has kitchenette lounge desk dining etc. bed was comfy. Air con cold. Net was good too. Little pricey still good value. May be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edmund P. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 8 lutego 2016
Pleasant stay

Affordability, accessibility and secure
9
Marvelous pleasant stay I will stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodolfo O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
awesomeb

Location , cleanliness , good staff
6,3
So far so good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcus M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 lutego 2016
Ehhhhh...

Location, air con, Internet
5,3
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a good example of just good enough...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 lutego 2016
room and location

room, location, value for money
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gigi N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
It was an amazing experience

The swimming pool is good, near the malls makes it easier to go shopping and dining. The bathroom is very neat
8
The swimming pool is good enough for me, my kid enjoyed swimming, and the fact that it is near the malls where very accessible to go shopping and dining. The shower room is clean and neat with daily replenishment of toiletries and towels. Except for the floor and closet in our room a bit dirty and no complimentary slippers available good thing we brought slippers. Staff are accommodating and very polite, they great us every time they see us, especially the staff assigned at the pool area. We didn't eat breakfast because we usually wake up late in the afternoon so, we can't rate the food. All in all nice experience and we will definitely come back here. More power to all!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judith S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stay at bsa

Accessible to all and affordable
9
Enjoy and peaceful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelica B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 stycznia 2016
perfect

room, pool, staff
9,3
just perfect, everything went well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chita J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 stycznia 2016
accessible

near in mall, accessible in transpo, cheap
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fredalyn G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
never return
3,3
I need my return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WidokBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SiłowniaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01