lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wyposażenie BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum Biznesowe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Ortigas-Pasig Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1884 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1884)
Sortuj według:
Carlo J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Poorly Maintained

1. Location
5,7
Hotel is poorly maintained. Room is not clean and noise levels are pretty high. The room next door was having a party and screaming and yelling can be heard throughout the night. Extra towel and extra blanket are charged extra.
Rey C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Hotel Near SM Megamall

Near Sm megamall, good service, reasonable price
8
Goddy C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 marca 2015
Wishing I had known about BSA Towers sooner

Staff and security were above and beyond, free breakfast and best location - across SM MegaMall
9,3
Found out about BSA from my best friend who stayed recently. If I had known earlier, I would have stayed at BSA our entire 3 week vacation in the Philippines. It would have been more comfortable, secure, and well located right across SM Megamall which literally has everything you need. Plus can't beat the free breakfast, spa, rooftop pools, faster WiFi and daily room service. If there was an available 2 bedroom unit, I'd purchase one for me and my family to use... But even if I can't have one at the moment, will surely book a room on our succeeding trips to Manila! Thank you BSA towers for a restful 4-night stay!!! My daughters particularly loved the pink and blue skyline at night, distinguishing your towers from the rest of the skyscrapers...
Katherine M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 marca 2015
walking distance to SM Megamall

location, room and the breakfast
6
the best thing about this hotel is the location. rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Josephine C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 marca 2015
Great Condotel

Great service, location, and value
8
Stay was always great. A little short staff in the maintenance but all in all great service. Hotel is also in a great location. Accessible to all kinds of transport.
Josephine C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 marca 2015
Very nice hotel

Love the service, location, and accommodation
8
All in all stay was satisfactory. Room was clean. Service is good. Even food was good for the price we paid. Will definitely stay again.
Arvin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 marca 2015
Nice hotel to stay for a care free weekend

Quiet, friendly staff, near mall
9,3
Excellent! Very accomodating staff.
Lenilyn S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 marca 2015
clean new units good facilities

clean new units good facilities
10
clean new units good facilities
Edalyn Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Accessible , easy to find and near in the mall

It was awesome !!!!
10
Nadzzida M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2015
it was okay

lovation, pool, kitchen amenities
6,7
it was okay..although the housekeeping disnt know anything about the broke television..they said they'll be back for solution but never returned!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WidokBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ŁazienkaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - WyposażenieBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub dla dzieciBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub dla dzieciBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A01