Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1550 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hotelu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnny BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjna BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub dla dzieci BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub dla dzieci BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Siłownia BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Basen BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Foyer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ortigas-Pasig Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1375 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1375)
Sortuj według:
Maria T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Amy P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Fun!

Cool. Fun. Accomodating
6,7
Happy
Kervin W. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Alfredo J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Victor M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7,3
Maristel C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6,7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7,3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though
Hing C. Podróż służbowa China, 16 lipca 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6,7
Dwight A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6,7
Christian B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4,7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pokój gościnnyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub dla dzieciBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Klub dla dzieciBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SiłowniaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FoyerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BasenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3C06