Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Tajpej, Tajwan (Zobacz mapę)


Burgary Hotel Tajpej - Widok Burgary Hotel Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Burgary Hotel Tajpej - Wejście Burgary Hotel Tajpej - Widok Burgary Hotel Tajpej - Mapa Burgary Hotel Tajpej - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Ximending Liczba pokoi: 46

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa


Bardzo Dobry


na podstawie
936 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (936)
Sortuj według:
Serene C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 października 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 września 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serene C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 września 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boey T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 września 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pang G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 września 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leng L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yaw Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chua L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheau Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Zgłoś tą recenzję


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Burgary Hotel TajpejBurgary Hotel Tajpej - WidokBurgary Hotel Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyBurgary Hotel Tajpej - WejścieBurgary Hotel Tajpej - WidokBurgary Hotel Tajpej - MapaBurgary Hotel Tajpej - Wanna z hydromasażem