lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2082 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2082)
Sortuj według:
Gaurav K. Podróż służbowa India, 29 sierpnia 2014
Comfirtable stay

Location, cleanliness, price
6,7
Yi H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 29 sierpnia 2014
nice

nice location, nice service, reasonable price
7,7
Patricia C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. value for money

Staff, Location, Room
8,3
overall is good, but some taxi driver from airport may not aware that it is an one way street and have difficulties to allocate it.
Sattaya P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location. clean room, very comfortable

Good location. clean room, very comfortable
9,7
Sattaya P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room and clean
10
Allen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Quite good location

Quite good location, room clean, trendy design
7
Overall fine, but staff at hotel lobby counter could be friendlier. Especially female staff
Mariuma B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Jordan, 22 sierpnia 2014
Perfect location!

Location, staff, location!
9,7
This is the second time I stay at Butterfly on Hollywood and I must say since last time I was there in 2008 it has improved a lot. They have undergone renovations I believe. The best thing about the hotel is definitely the location. You are ao close to everything and the MTR is just a 5 minute walk. The staff were all amazig and extremely helpful and accommodating. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely go back again!
Mariuma B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Jordan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Perfect Location!

Location, location, and the staff
9,7
The location of the hotel is great if you want to eat, drink and have fun in HK. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with everything, so I can not just give the location credit. The MTR is a 5 to 10 minute walk, which is very convenient. The room was perfect for me on my own, but it would have been cramped if there were two of us in there.
Lee M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02