lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2029 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2029)
Sortuj według:
Philip F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2014
Great clean hotel

Very clean with daily housekeeping, fast unlimited wireless internet in room, good location & value for money
9,3
Very good hotel. Was very clean, got a queen size bed. The room was decent size. I'm 2 meters tall and was ok to sleep and most around. The shower was very good with strong water pressure. The provided one travel adapter as well which was nice. There's an inroom safe and minibar fridge. Very fast unlimited internet. The location is good and about 10min walk to the MTR train station. Also you can walk to the tram and take a ride to central (very cheap). Overall we were very happy with the hotel and would highly recommend it.
Evgeny N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 20 lipca 2014
Good quiet hotel

Location, friendly staff, big rooms
10
Keekeat O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6,7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 lipca 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lipca 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Reginald N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 lipca 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7,7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Alyssa D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5,3
Nancy A. Podróż w większej grupie Ghana, 15 lipca 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8,3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Cameron M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2014
A very comfortable stay

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9,3
Stayed here 1 night in July 2014. Only used the room as a base to see the nightlife in Hong Kong - great central location. Found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They conveniently stored my suitcase for me all day after checkout. Hotel had a fun Hollywood theme and red carpet walkway in the lobby. Very clean and modern.
Simon B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 12 lipca 2014
Avoid this place

Relative central location, toilet was working, light did work too
3
I travel a lot in Asia, but I never had such a bad money for value place like this. The room was tiny, just enough to fit a bed inside. The wall were dirty, big stains, the furniture very run down. It was had to sleep since the walls are paper thin and there was a noisy pipe that rushed water trough from time to time. The window was so dirty that I have to assume that it actually never got cleaned in its lifetime.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04