lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2479 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2479)
Sortuj według:
Standly C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2015
I love the handy phone

the hotel provide a handy phone where we can bring around and was connected with wifi whenever we go. FO was polite and very helpful. Room size was slightly bigger than the sister outlet Victoria.
8,7
I spent 3night there. Everything was good. I love the handy phone service which I can be connected to the Internet everywhere i go. bad point is the location, 10-15min walk to nearest MTR .. There is lot of up & down step between the hotel to MTR. Funeral shop is near the hotel. Overall the experience there is good.
Standly C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2015
I love the handy phone

Handy phone service. FO was potile and helpful. Room size just nice
8,7
Everything was good there, I like service of the handy phone .. Connecting to wifi whenever i go in HK.
Yean L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel & friendly staff

Spacious room, friendly staff and mobile phone provided for guest
7,7
1 stayed 1 night at this hotel, the staff are friendly to show direction to tourist spots and helped us to carry the luggage bags. The room is consider big as compare to others in Hong Kong.
Emerito C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2015
something new

handy phone was the best, bed and pillows were comftable, excellent staff
8
I will go back there when in hongkong anytime
John H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2015
A very pleasant little hotel

The hotel was in a good location, very clean and good value.
7,3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable if a bit on the little side (although I understand this is common for HK) but it had everything we needed. The location is good being in a quiet area but plenty of bars and restaurants around it. There is a supermarket within a short walk. The MTR, train stops and western market are about a 10 minute walk which is flat and in the opposite direction you can walk to the middle escalators and central within about 20 minutes pleasant walking. The air con in the room was much appreciated and there was a kettle and tea/coffee - although you need to ask for mugs/cups. Small fridge and a TV - which is too big for the space available and leaves very little surface for other things. A smart phone is provided in the room for you to make local calls which are free and to take out and use the maps - which was helpful. We were very happy with the hotel but on UK standards I would say it's more a good 3 star, than 4 star.
Keat C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2015
Short and sweet stay. Decent

Good and clean and have handy phone
8,3
Decent enough
Pornpoj V. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable

Location, Friendliness, Eatery
8
My stay was ok. The bed is comfortable. Location is great except that we need to walk up/down the hill.
Garry D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Me & Hong.

the staff, location, the lobby.
8,3
very enjoyable.
Charles B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2015
It was a very good hotel .

Location, new and very clean
7,7
Very good. It has no restaurant but there are plenty of coffees nearby.
Robert F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 10 kwietnia 2015
unbelievable value

staff, room, extras
9
Loved this place. Couldn't believe what I got for the value. Its an awesome hotel with great friendly and knowledgeable staff. The room was class and the smart phone is a great little touch. Would stay here again in a heartbeat

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07