lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2073 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2073)
Sortuj według:
Sattaya P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location. clean room, very comfortable

Good location. clean room, very comfortable
9,7
Sattaya P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room and clean
10
Allen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Quite good location

Quite good location, room clean, trendy design
7
Overall fine, but staff at hotel lobby counter could be friendlier. Especially female staff
Mariuma B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Jordan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Perfect Location!

Location, location, and the staff
9,7
The location of the hotel is great if you want to eat, drink and have fun in HK. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with everything, so I can not just give the location credit. The MTR is a 5 to 10 minute walk, which is very convenient. The room was perfect for me on my own, but it would have been cramped if there were two of us in there.
Lee M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.
Jerry Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel - long walk to subway

fabulous, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable and that all was ok. Nice that staff always had umbrellas to loan on rainy days. Room: small (typical HK size), clean, great bed.
8,7
The hotel is within walking distance of the subway, but I wish it was a little closer.
Ma C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
first timer

clean and nice room
6,7
It was okay. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing is that they do not have someone to help you with your luggages. One of the reception (by the way shes a girl) was the only onw helping us with our luggages. It would be nice that we would hire some people to help the guest with their luggages. Aside from that the place is okay especially when you love to go out at night and get some drinks. The place us very near a lot of pub and chill out place.
Monsieur P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Perfect location, excellent service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Perfect location, excellent service especially the staff named Janice, she was very proactive and helpful to the guests. Highly recommended.
Goh L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
nice boutique hotel

nice boutique hotel, have character, hollywood style, attentive staffs
9
Pleasent, and cosy stay. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Near attractions and metro.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05