Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Chcemy by twoja opłata za pokój była jak najniższa. Jeśli zarezerwowałeś pokój przez Agodę, a następnie pokażesz nam, że ten sam pokój jest dostępny gdzie indziej dla tych samych dat i w niższej cenie, a także jest widoczny na stronie i można go zarezerwować, wyrównamy cenę lub zejdziemy niżej. Klinknij poniższy link, aby dowiedzieć się więcej.
Przyjazd: Noce: Wyjazd

Wyjazd:

Kalendarz

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2508 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2508)
Sortuj według:
Vincent A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 maja 2015
my review

Good location, clean room, good staff and a reasonable price.
7,7
Good location, clean room, good staff and a reasonable price.
Emma D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2015
Great Location

Location, staff and cleanliness
10
Loi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 17 maja 2015
A decent one with nice location

handy phone offers complimentary mobile sharing is super great; the view from the hotel room is to the adjacent park view; a lot of good cafe or restaurant around the hotel
8,7
Clean room, nice view. very comfortable bed. The handy phone is just awesome services. And the hotel offer mobile charger borrow to guest which is wonderful. Nice and helpful staff.
Angela K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 maja 2015
Nice

A) Black-out curtains B) Friendly staff C) Taxis knew it by name
8,7
Comfortable and convenient
Cheng A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
It alright

Nice staffs, clean, good location
6,7
Max. 3-star hotel, the location is good if you are foodie. It's clean and tidy, but not a 4 star standard for sure.
Alexandre L. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 15 maja 2015
Nice few days stay

Good staff, nice room, free WiFi
7,3
This hotel is a little bit far from subway (10min) but the staff has been very nice/efficient for any of my questions or requests, the room is bigger than my standard for Asia (16m²), the Wifi is good enough for me, easy walk to Soho for very nice restaurants, ... for that price, I would go there again. Only small problem, there is a machinery noise (not the AC in our room) that starts in the morning for quite some time...
Alex K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 maja 2015
Good place convenient..

Location service and comfort
8,3
Everything was good except a smell coming from the washroom (pipe sewage smell). But staff are quick to rectify the situation. For the price, it's a deal for a hotel standard place in the area.
Simon T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 maja 2015
this is my third stay! :)

great location, friendly staff, good open view
8,7
Graham B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 maja 2015
great stay at Butterfly

location ,staff ,value for money
9,3
great ..i am a big fan of Butterfly on Morrison and now on Hollywood
Howard L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 maja 2015
Surprised location

handphone, location, convenience, staffing
8,7
The hotel was a bit of surprise. it may seem far but it's actually 20 minute walking distance to Central. immediate area may seem quiet, but once you walk past 5 blocks, you are at the center of everything. they also gave me a smartphone, unlimited data and voice, for my entire stay. it came in handy. it's called a handyphone, but it was really a smart phone by android. THERE IS NO DINING IN THE HOTEL, SO I GAVE IT A 1 RATING. THAT SHOULD BE NOT APPLICABLE

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4E03