Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1781 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1781)
Kathryn K. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Jodie P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 9 kwietnia 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 kwietnia 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7,7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.
Jeffrey F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
very pleasant.

location, price, efficient friendly staff
8,3
Enjoyable. if you wish to get my view then do not specific how much I have to say
Claire A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 30 marca 2014
Excellent hotel. Clean with very helpful staff.

Excellent staff, clean rooms, centrally located
8,7
Mongkol R. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 28 marca 2014
์Nice, clean, and centrally located in Hong Kong

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
This hotel is best location for MTR Shueng Wan access. I stayed here for two nights and enjoyed walking around on the Queen St. to find good shopping stores. I did not try their food but you can easily find good restaurants around.
Rebecca M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 marca 2014
Great Hotel in a Great Location

Rooms, Staff, Location.
8,7
The Butterfly on Hollywood was a fabulous hotel. The rooms were clean and had all added extras we needed for a city break. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel was located on a central road, with numerous bars, restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would also highly recomment the Thai Bar / Restaurant directly over the road! Would both recommend and stay here again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03