lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2450 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2450)
Sortuj według:
Lancelot G. Podróż z partnerem France, 29 marca 2015
Clean spot in central

Good location, clean and functional, helpful staff
7,7
Overall no issue with my stay at the butterfly, it's a good option for a short stay in Central. The rooms are tiny but functional, the staff is rather efficient and helpful. Only one complain our room was quite smelly, seems that the toilet extraction fan wasn't working.
Tak M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 marca 2015
Great staff, decor and decent location

Unique decor. Very helpful and friendly staff. Size of the room was reasonably spacious.
7,7
Everything about the hotel, location, nearby amenstaff, staff etc... were quite good. Only issue was the shower temperature, which was rather difficult to get it right.
Chung H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Excellent hotel with good location

Efficient and friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
9,3
It was really good where they provide us a handy phone with unlimited local phone call and data coverage to allow us to go online anytime. Also the room is pretty comfortable even though the toilet was small but its not a big deal. The location of the hotel is really good where Im able to access to any other location easily.
Bayu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 marca 2015
Good location and Graet staff

the Staff
7,7
Good location, close to food, laundry and MRT. Clean and comfortable rooms, and great staff. Two thumbs up for the staff, the were so helpful and polite. Made our holiday in HK much more enjoyable. I would definitely recomend this hotel. The only thing is it's a boutique hotel so fasiliteis are limited.
Yang J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 marca 2015
The best service i've received in Hongkong hotels

The location is near to MTR, 10mins walk away, Lots of good food within walking distance, staff is very friendly and professional
8,3
I stayed here for 5 nights and the most memorable for me was the staff. The hotel may be small and rooms may be a simple boutique hotel, the staffs were very well trained and friendly. For me, it was the staff that made this stay such an amazing one. They were so helpful, friendly and professional that i had to tip them before i leave. This is the first time i actually gave a tip to hotel staff.
Alfredo R. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 18 marca 2015
Amazing hotel conditions

Handy device to have portable wifi and gps, for free. Nice room. Good location
9,3
To repeat
Daniel M. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 18 marca 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
The hotel offer what we expect a great location in a big and expensive city.
Wai-Yan H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 16 marca 2015
My Butterfly Experience

Price; Location; Mobile Phone
6,7
In overall the stay was good. The only thing I would suggest is to train the staff to be a little bite more friendly and smily; that will help to reduce the arrogance attitude.
Hart L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 marca 2015
Great Staff

staff, cleanliness, service
7
Great service from staff, patient and helpful. room was comfortable but squeezy to house an extra bed in the Hollywood room. No room for luggage for a room of 3.
Mervyn N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 marca 2015
Worth the money

atmosphere,hospitality,design
8
Pretty good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03