lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3091 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3091)
Sortuj według:
Manuela C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2014
Super szybki internet. Dobra lokalizacja.

Internet.Piękny i czysty pokój. Widok.
8,3
Czysto, szybki internet, dobra lokalizacja!!! Zatrzymalabym sie jeszcze raz.
Kamil A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2011
Doskonałe miejsce na krótki pobyt w Hong Kongu

dobry punkt komunikacyjny, czysto, przystępne ceny
10
Podczas kolejnego pobytu w Hong Kongu ponownie zatrzymaliśmy się w hotelu Butterfly on Morrison. Miła obsługa, czyste, nowoczesne wnętrza i ciekawe widoki z górnych pięter hotelu zachęciły nas do ponownego zatrzymania się w tym miejscu. Nie polecam najtańszych pokoi położonych na niższych piętrach - hałas ulicy jest w nich uciążliwy, lepiej dopłacić i zatrzymać się w pokojach na wyższych kondygnacjach. Generalnie stosunek jakości do ceny wypada korzystnie. Jedyną wadą jaką dostrzegliśmy są wysokie koszty przedłużenia doby hotelowej do max. g.18.00 co może kosztować nawet równowartość pełnego noclegu, jednak przy wieczornych lub nocnych lotach powrotnych takie przedłużenie może okazać się niezbędne.
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 grudnia 2009
good at reasonable price

blisko centrum,czyste pokoje ,super posciel
9
hotel połozony blisko centrum hong kong island ,wygodny,miła obsługa ,pomocna recepcja. Nie było problemu z przechowaniem bagażu. Jednak hotel jest kiepsko rozreklamowany i taksówkarze nie wiedzą gdzie sie on znajduje. Nalezy powiedziec o hotelu Bonaparte ,który znajduje się w pobliżu i samemu przejść ok.50 m dalej.
Remigiusz S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 października 2009
Batterfly on Morrisosn

położenie wystrój obsługa
7,3
Wspaniały hotel w centrum Hong Kongu. Bardzo blisko Centrum.Wspaniały design dopracowany w każdym szczególe.Dogodny dojazd.Bardzo miła obsługa która spełni wszelkie zachcianki.Przepiękny widok na Kowloon.Klimatyczny hotel w którym bedziemy sie czuć bardzo dobrze.Polecam wszystkim bez względu na wiek i pochodzenie.Jedyną niedogodnością może się wydawać otwarta łazienka, zamykana na czas użycia szklanymi drzwiami, lecz ze względu na fakt iż większość hoteli w HK ma małą powierzchnię uważam że nie stanowi to dyskomfortu.Polecam
Informacje na temat zakupów: Proponuję zakupy na Times Squere,tysiące sklepików i restauracji.
Kevin G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great value for the $$$$

Location, simplicity design, competitive price
7,7
The hotel offers great value for the relative budget price it's charging. Location is very convenient with 5-10 minutes walk from Times Square. Convenient store is close by. Hotel itself is simple modern designed with relatively spacious room. Great view from the room with standard necessities.
Graham W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 sierpnia 2014
BOM- good in parts

Economical, for the location. Location good as it is near Central, though not quite walkable to Harbour Road, and further towards Causeway Bay than Wanchai. Friendly and efficient service.
7,3
Pretty good - the reception was bright and clean and staff were efficient, polite and friendly. There is no drop-off point for taxis though, except by stealing 10 seconds in the bus stop outside the front entrance. Conversely, it was often hard to find and hail a taxi - in the sweaty heat or rain as well! Rooms were spacious enough - the bed perhaps too wide for a single person, making it hard to move around; the desk chair was rather uncomfortable (plastic bucket type) as I had to work long hours on my pc while there. Bathroom good. Aircon too cold most of the time. And despite the thick sealed windows, found the noise from buses going thru their gears up and down all day and night, especially around 6am, woke me up or kept me awake. Typical HK, not their fault, really, but it's a fact of cramped HK life! Also, when I needed peace and quiet, I heard loud drilling going on across the road most days most of the day. Again, not good for headaches or business phone calls! Staff were helpful with finding a Post Office, and cleaning at flexible times. The need to swipe your room card to use the elevator, even when others were already in, was a bit of a bind. The restaurant (and no room service) might have helped if they had promoted it more, and avoided my having to go our hunting for expensive meals once or or twice. They didn't mention this until I inquired on about the 3rd day! Otherwise, everything worked, was basically clean and comfy, and overall it offers good value for the location.
Ethel O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
repeat customer

good location, comfy room, nice design
7,7
this was the fifth or sixth stay. good as usual. service could be more friendly and personal but nothing much to complain about. good hotel with excellent location.
Frank R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 sierpnia 2014
good for money

15 minutes walk from all bars in Wanchai, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7,7
Natalia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Good view, good price and very helpful staff

Good Location, Clean, Reasonable price
9
Good,we are happy with our 3 nights stay there. The frontdesk staff were very helpful. They were kind and the advice of whether using the taxi or MTR to our destination were so in details. The room with its beautiful view is spectacular. We stayed in Business Room. Only one, there's a wet spot near the window, probably came from a leaked ceiling (it's raining that day)
Wan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 22 sierpnia 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
2,7
Dusty , Dirty , small, toilet no door , pillow is dirty, quilt has bad smell. I never will come this hotel again , that hotel give our family a very very bad impression, toilet no door, bad smell, dusty room, dirty carpet, towel is insufficient and grey ( from white) color ! Receptionist is no smiling ! Horrible experience !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B02