Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 122
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5754 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (5754)
Sortuj według:
Kee M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
nice stay n convinience place

bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
8
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2015
A great botique hotel in Tsim shah tsui

The first best thing about this hotel is the location which is near restaurants, bus, taxi, and mtr stations. The staff is accomodating and free internet handysmartphone. Third is the cleanliness.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyshe W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Totally worth!

Location, room quality and the (very useful) handy phone
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights and from the first time I enter my room, I knew I was making a right choice. The room is not big, but just the right size for 2 person, we still have lots of extra space to do the packing-unpacking business. The bathroom is also in a perfect size (especially for a hotel room that small), you can take a shower comfortably. This hotel doesn't have a breakfast option, but there's a lot of restaurant (chinese, japanese, korean, int'l, local) in front of the building, and one of it must suit your taste. Or walk to the MTR station (5 mins walk) and you'll find the Art Mall, and a lot more interesting food options there. One thing that disappointed me was on the second night, suddenly I can smell something bad. At first I thought it was the aircon (that might be connected to the room next door-they might be eating something smelly). But it comes again on the third night, and I found out it was the pillow, I'm not sure if it's the pillow itself or the pillow cover. Well, it's my fault that I didn't do anything about it (why didn't I ask them to replace it at that time? maybe I'm too tired). But yes, the smell continues until the last night. Hopefully they DID change the pillow cover every time new guest checked in. Room internet was excellent. Oh, and the handy phone, that was our saviour. We use it as a hotspot for our own smartphones. No need to buy new simcard anymore. You can also call a local number with it, I tried to call my aunt and it's working perfectly. Free and easy!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 lipca 2015
Yu wei

Customer service, handy phone, location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosa W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Great family suite room!

Location, style, cleanliness.
7,7
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
The best choice of Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Ko

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
The handy was very useful to me while I was in Hong Kong as well as the friendly staff. I will be back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Good Location, Good Price!

The rooms were very spacious and cozy. The location was near Nathan Road. The staff was very accomodating.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Youngbae C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 18 lipca 2015
good feeling

worker's sweet heart and kindness, room condition, location
3,7
good, i will try again next
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Supakit N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 18 lipca 2015
Nice

Loaction, Cleaned roon, Free mobile phone
9
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chew K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
simple clean room

best things about this hotel is location, clean and room is big.
7
Overall is good the place is clean, location is good as its inside TST & the price is reasonable. As for food there are lots of eatery and supermarket around the area. There are 2 nice dessert stores there selling yummy desserts.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03