lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 122
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4843 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (4843)
Sortuj według:
Eunjung K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 25 lipca 2014
Location is the best.

location. kind staff. location.
6,7
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Maria A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
Choice stay

Clean, good location, good sized rooms
7,7
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.
Boon C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Unique & romantic design

Spacious, comfortable & convenient
8,7
A bit disappointed on the first morning after the first night stayed, the room cleaner opened the door and was trying to come in at 9am after several knocks while we were still sleeping. Luckily the door latch was on. Others than that, the signature room was nicely designed, romantic and comfortable. Hotel staffs are nice, professional but lack of smile & friendliness. Overall, we felt pleasant, comfortable and enjoying.
David C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Great location... Totally enjoyed our stay!!!

Great location, Value for money, Nice clean rooms with free wifi
10
Our stay in this hotel was great. There were so much places to eat in the area and the mtr station was close by. The rooms were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. Stayed here with my wife and its just perfect for couples who just want to go to Hongkong for the shopping and dining without the unnecessary additional expenses and amenities of the usual big hotels. The station for the free shuttle service to the airport express station in Kowloon is walking distance so going here from the airport and back is a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I am in Hongkong.
Janine C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Good value for money. Clean spacious room.

Location, clean and price
9,3
Enjoyable
Podróż z partnerem 19 lipca 2014
Great location. Highly recommended for tourists

a) Great location. many nice food along the street. Few minutes walk to MTR station and K11 shopping mall. B) The staffs are all friendly and willing to help. C) clean and comfortable
10
awesome. I will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Maria E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
Great

Near the restaurants, shopping malls.
7,3
Great stay. Receptionist were polite. They speak english very well.
Chris D. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 14 lipca 2014
Great location for dining, shopping, and transit

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable, clean facilities made the Butterfly on Prat an excellent place to unwind and recharge every night
9
What the Butterfly on Prat lacks in amenities (there is no gym, pool, or hotel bar/restaurant), it more than makes up for in location. With lots of dining and shopping options nearby and easy access to the MTR, you'll only ever have to come back to rest. And for that, the friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms make it an excellent choice
Evon L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Clean & Cozy room with Soft & Comfy bed!

Location, Staffs & Rooms
9
Great! We were given a corner room, the size of the room was comfortable and cozy. The bed was soft and clean, with 2 type of pillows each (firm & soft), and option to adjust the room's aircon to fit personal preference. Tv have quite a list of channels as well. Toilet was new and clean, with massaging shower head. The only 2 little thing that might be affecting will be the poor sound proof, we can hear people opposite room opening and closing their room door. And there is no bathtub option for all signature room.
Joanna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Small but Nice

Location, Good Staff, Nice rooms
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02