lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 122
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 5390 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (5390)
Sortuj według:
San S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
worthy

comfortable, staffs very nice & friendly, good location
8
Altantsetseg B. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 22 lutego 2015
Location

Location location location
7
Room is not small but bed sheet is not good and we both of us had alergy from the bed.
Yeoh J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Best location

Location staff environment
9,3
Hyejin J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 lutego 2015
Great location

Location. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff
7,7
Location was great. Few minutes walk to subway station.
Yeoh J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Good ~nearby with everything ~

Location environment friendly staff
9,7
Tan Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
Excellent location.

Location, Clean air and comfortable bed
8,3
The room was recently renovated. Had 2 air purifiers along the corridor. There is another air purifier in the room. With the recent flu situation in Hk, this served as a reassurance. Shower head had a massaging function too. Bed was comfortable. Location is good. 5 min walk to TST MTR station.
Frankie W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Excellent location for shopping and dining

Location, Handy Phone and room services
7,7
If you are looking for a hotel for shopping and dining at the shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsoi, this hotel is 1 of the best location for you since it is located at the heart of the major shopping area. A lot of restaurants you could try near even the local street food shop just 1 min by walking. The other fantastic facility is the Handy phone provided in the room. The handy phone is a free 3G data mobile you can use unlimited to make the local phone calls or the internet within or even outside the hotel. You don't need to worry about you own phone cannot get online or how to save the data money.
Lik H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
good hotel for travel

nice room
8
Maria D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Hotel Stay

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for its location, affordability and star rating. We will definitely go back.
8
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 lutego 2015
A great room to go back to after a long day out

clean and well equipped rooms, safe, good location near MTR and eateries
8
I travelled with my wife. We stayed here for a whole week! (best decision ever). Pros: 1. Best point: Free handy phone with WIFI and free local calls!! We used it as a WIFI hotspot..Helped us a lot during the trip..since we were dependent on google maps all the time. 2. Clean, tidy (daily room service). Daily replacement of 2bottles of water, toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, 2 toothbrushes, sanitary bag, shower cap), towels. 3. Has a microwave (in addition to a tv and a refridgerator)! Huge plus point..as even some 5star hotels dont provide. 4. Staff can speak good english and are friendly. They have a map of the city at the reception counter. 5. Has luggage storage. Good for those who want a day or two getaway to Macau. 6. Location: just a 5min walk along a row of shops to the nearest entrance to the MTR (tsim tsa tsui). Along the street itself you can find western cuisine, hongkong style coffeehouse, korean bbq, malaysian/singaporean food, pastry shops, 7 eleven. We usually have our breakfast and supper around this area. Cons: 1. Poor soundproof...but that's what you would expect from most boutique hotels. We were lucky that our neighbours were considerate. We had a great time here! Good job Butterfly on Prat.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06