Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 122
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4592 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (4592)
Jacob S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
central location

nice, affortable
9
love it.
April L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2014
value for money, centrally located

location, location, location!
7,7
second time stay in the hotel, they have a microwave and fridge in the room which is really handy. note though that there is no room service in this hotel. overall good stay for the price
Dolly T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2014
Simple facilities but cosy

Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
8
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Hao R. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8,3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Fahn W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8,7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Victoria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 marca 2014
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.
Melissa T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 marca 2014
Boutique hotel with great location

Centrally located, clean and reasonably priced
9
Felyn L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 marca 2014
Normal

Convenient & accessible
5,7
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Great Location & Service

1) Easy Accesability to & from Airport (2) Attentive & Responsive Staff (3) Proximity to local restaurants & shopping areas.
8,3
Easy to get to with Airport Bus Shuttle. Hotel is in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, spoilt for choice in terms of food & shopping...Request for change pf room,extra towels & late check-out were met without fuss;staff spoke excellent English. Big size rooms considering the locality n price offered. Only downside was the airconditioning system could not be adjusted 'accordingly' in the room that we stayed in- it showed 25'C on the control panel but it was in fact constantly cold regardless of what was adjusted eventually. Still would recommend this quaint but very tastefully decorated boutique hotel to anyone anytime.
Maria E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 marca 2014
Budget-friendly hotel with free wi-fi

Location is near local restaurants, free wifi, accessible to MTR
7,3
For a budget hotel, it was really nice. My sister and I did not have any major concerns during our stay there. The bed was quite small- mistook the double-bed as 2 beds- but okay. The best amenities of the room were the free wifi and the microwave oven, though didn't use the later much since we ate out most of the time. The street where the hotel is has lots of local restaurants to choose from- a big plus on my list. :) The hotel is near the MTR, about 2-mins walk. The airport express shuttle stop is on the street parallel to it but still near.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02