Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 6566 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6566 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

LEE M. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Kenneth K. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

PERAPONG P. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Kenneth S. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Elaine C. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Shyan H. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

DHAVAL D. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Sdg
Gh
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

hsu C. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Brenda Y. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good Location
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. A short walk to mtr stations. Malls, local eateries and convenient shops nearby. The room itself is of a comfortable size.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Yann K. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Good location, McDonald, several 24hrs convenient shops and local restaurants are just within 2mins of walk. A short walk of 5mins to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR as well. Thumbs up for the location. Useful gadgets provided as well. Bad - The pillow and bedsheet stink.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016