Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
2544 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2544)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kartika P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 lipca 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6,7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2,7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6,7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Randy A. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 lipca 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 lipca 2015
Great hotel

Good location, value for money, clean
7,7
Got my room upgraded for the second stay there and the staff were very polite and helpful. 2 mins walk to MTR and eateries are around. Definitely will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 lipca 2015
Reasonable stay

Location
8
Good location and reasonably priced.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 lipca 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness, Proximity to MTR station
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chien H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 6 lipca 2015
Unexpected SMALL ROOM

The location is really convenient, super close to theMTR
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04