lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2021 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2021)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Yen M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 września 2014
Good location

Room, staff, location
8,7
Good
Ruhaida M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Clean and convenient.

Clean,convenient and good location.
9,3
IT WAS A GOOD STAY WITH A REALLY NICE CLEAN ROOM.
Yumin L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 16 września 2014
Good

A little bit small,but very convenient,service is good
9,3
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
Lovely and nice budget hotel to stay

Very close to public transport, decent room with standard, worth the money on weekend
6
Oliver J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 września 2014
Great Place - Great Location - Great Price

Location Location Location
9,3
Amazing stay - very helpful staff. Free upgrade to executive room also. Nice guys!
Rui T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 września 2014
overall okay

location is very good, dining is fine too
7,3
The location is very convenient, dining is fine as there are quite a couple of shops around and even 24hrs cha chan teng and McDonald's. Cleanliness of the hotel room is good, service of the lobby staff is fine. However the room is rather small and doesn't seem like 16sqm as stated on the web. Bed is way too small for 2 pax, not even queen, seems to be slightly bigger than single, maybe super single? Other than the bed and room size, the rest is fine.
Duy-Tuong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 września 2014
Best bang for the buck in HK

convenient location, extremely clean, good value for the price
9
I like this hotel a lot. It's only 2 minutes from Tin Hau station and Tin Hau is a small station so it's only another 2 minutes to the subway train itself. There's a ton of restaurants nearby including Mak's Noodle House and Sister Wah. The room itself is small but very well laid-out. It doesn't feel cramped and neither does the washroom. The concierge spoke good english and gave me good directions wherever I needed to go. My only complaint is that the "queen-size" bed was actually 2 double beds pushed together but it's hardly a complaint at all. I only paid $75 CDN per night and consider it outstanding value for the price.
Burnee G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. The staffs were all really friendly and helpful. Our room was a little small but just enough with everything squeezed in. I love the design of the hotel and although the bed was a little hard for me, otherwise everything is just nice. There are many restaurants nearby and it's located within walking distance to the MTR, the shopping area and food. Glad we stayed in this hotel.
Hao R. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 września 2014
Good location, food outlets

Location, Near Tin Hau MTR, F&B around
7,3
It was a good experience with the Tin Hau MTR within short walking distance. about 15 minutes walk to Causeway Bay shopping belt through Victoria Park. Lots of food outlets around the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06