lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2323)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Martin D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 marca 2015
Review

Good location, lots of dining options, good staff
8,7
Richard M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 marca 2015
friendly service

location room staff
8
Lee L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 marca 2015
My choice

Location, room, price
8
Each business trip to Hong Kong, my choice of hotel without fail.
Shannon L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
will visit again

location nice, price worth and comfortable room
8,3
I will book this hotel during my next visit.. Will recommend to friends too. Especially they offer handy cellphone with data plan
John Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 marca 2015
super small, much smaller than I thought

location, free cell phone, good view
7,7
Good overall, but yes like some other reviewers said, it has some smelly pillows and the air conditioning is super loud. The place is so small that when I open the bathroom door it hits the bed and can't open all the way. Toilet not terribly comfortable. 5 star friendly service, nice nice looking decor, not embarrassing aside from how small it is. Towels also don't got that fresh fresh smell. Otherwise good overall and nothing to complain about.
Susan C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 marca 2015
the cleanest four star hotel

clean, not so far from causeway bay, staff are accomodating
8,3
Glenn D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2015
great hotel. will be staying here again.

handy phone, location near the mTR and staff are very accommodating
8
Great!!!!
Jenny T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Getaway Holiday

1. Value for money 2. Courteous & polite stff 3. Good comfortable bed
9
It was cosy and comfortable room. Clean. Very convenient to move around. Train station close by and surrounded with restaurants and good food. Very pleasant stay
Jenny T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Weekend Getaway

1. Hotel housekeeping was clean and tidy. 2. All staff were courteous and polite 3. Hotel is very central and covenient to move around for shopping.& food
9,3
Pleasant. Comfortable and clean room. Convenient to move around and value for money

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02