lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2368 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2368)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Scott P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 kwietnia 2015
Good but not great

Best thing was it was very quiet, good close location to mrt
7,7
Stay was great, room is very small, they don't have adapter for your 110v electronics, and the bed was small! Overall, I did like the hotel and would stay again if the price was right. I got it as a hidden deal, which still was a touch expensive for room size and lack of any view.
Gane W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
as good a value as possible in hk

clean and conveniently located
9,3
Rooms are very small but that's what you get at this price in hk. Condition of hotel is excellent. New and clean. No room service but tons of good and affordable restaurants just outside the hotel.
Bruce H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
good clean hotel

staff,room and location
8
Good- clean and modern
Hyunsun P. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 10 kwietnia 2015
Tremendously nice hotel

Nice staff, Decent room, Great location
8,7
David P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Short Stay

Staff, room, convienance to rail system
8,3
Luyang H. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 kwietnia 2015
wash basin is toooooooooo small

location, location, location
8,3
wash basin is toooooooo small, every time when I wash my face, water splashed everywhere on the floor. and aircon is directly blowing my head when I lay on the bed, and the air flow direction is not adjustable. besides above 2 drawbacks, other things are all great. location is very good, service is good.
Alexandre S. Podróż służbowa Macau, 2 kwietnia 2015
Good location

location, price, staff
7,3
location is closed MTR station... Price is low... Staff is kindness n helpful...
Poonam A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2015
Nice

Very nice
5,7
Kenneth S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2015
no fuss hotel

Only 6 rooms per floor, have a coffee nespresso machine inthe room, very accessible
5
The hotel is small so the room is expectedly small but the bed is huge for my husband and me. If you are not picky and you just want to use the hotel as your resting place only, this is good. There is no toilet and dining hall for the guest on the lobby so dont expect to stroll around the hotel as you cannot find one. Location wise it is good. A few walk away u can find the electric train, the subway. There is a 24hr mcdo beside the hotel, a thai restaurant, and if your adventurous, you can walk around and will find several chinese restaurant there. Peking duck and soy chicken can be bought within the vicinity which is much much cheaper as compared to the airport. A whole duck cost only 140 hkd as compared to a few slices of peking duck with rice in the airport which cost 120 hkd. The hotel is fairly good. Clean and cheap. Its a real value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05