Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 2793 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2793)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yunita P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 lutego 2016
Good location, easy public transport

Good location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chow H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
Butterfly on Victoria got even better

Helpful and attentive staff; ample storage place provided; firm beds
8,3
Stayed in this hotel Dec 2015 when it was undergoing renovation and one year later, very happy to note vast improvements on the service. Booked two rooms through Agoda.com and was pleasantly surprised on arrival at 1.00am in the morning to find that they are ready for us, accomodating our requesst to have two rooms on the same floor. Staff at reception couldn't be more helpful - running out when we arrived to help us unload our luggage from taxi and helping us flag one when we departed from the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiffany Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 31 stycznia 2016
Handy phone provided

Handy phone , good location, nice room
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon P. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel with friendly front desk staffs

Strategic location, Frendly front desk & nice hotel environment
7,7
It's feel comfortable during my stay in this hotel. The front desk are friendly and helpful when we ask for any information.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
Good place to consider.

Service of staff, the facilities/equipment provided and location
7,7
Overall stay was, the room is a little smaller than expected. As the name says, this is more of a boutique hotel than a normal hotel. One of the issue we had was that there was no heater in the room. Room was cold even when the aircon was switch off.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin W. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 21 stycznia 2016
Clean and Small

Clean, Cost, Location
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuka T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 19 stycznia 2016
Location great!

Location, staff friendly and near the park
7,3
Great location. Easy access to causeway bay by walking and to tin hau station. The shower was great but it leeks to the room carpet which makes the room smell. (Room 503, 506) The staff were very helpful and friendly at all time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 18 stycznia 2016
Cozy and clean

Location, room size, staff
7,7
Conveniently located, room is spacious, wifi works perfectly and staff is professional and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gabriel P. Podróże z partnerem Argentina, 17 stycznia 2016
Too small rooms

The front desk staff very helpful and outgoing in all request
5,7
The rooms are not biggest that a normal size bathroom in a normal home. The space is inteligente used to maximize the space and the few regular aminities you can find in any hong kong hotel. Overall many others hotels offer same price and service for a biggest room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01