Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
2587 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2587)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teagan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel

Close to the MTR, very clean and helpful staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edgar C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Clean and affordable hotel in Hong Kong island.

clean, accessible, friendly staff
10
we enjoyed our stay. It is accessible to all kinds of public transportation. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Near dining establishments. Quite new and clean. Price is affordable as well. Highly. recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yenny K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel

Very close to Mtr Tin Hao station, great room facilities, good location.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradley J. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 14 sierpnia 2015
Great staff. Very helpful

Staff, Location, Price
9,3
Great. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phoon S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Great value

value for money, good location, clean
7,7
Pleasant stay. Room was clean. Location 5 min walk to MTR station. Staff were great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Good location however additional deposit required

Location, clean, friendly
7,3
A) 5 mins walk from mtr station. B) there is a 24hr cha Chang teng across hotel. C) hotel provide currency exchange. D) room is clean E) stuff is friendly and English speaking. F) however addition deposit is required during check in for additional service like laundry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Worth to Stay

Clean, Good Location and Friendly Staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohnwald M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Good Location, hospitable & knowledgeable staff

Good location - 1-2 mins walk to MTR; food establishments around; airport bus stop in front of the hotel
9
I checked in the hotel around 9am and I was expecting to pay for an early check in fee but they said my room was ready. Handy phone was really useful. Upon going home, the staff suggested to use the A11 bus instead of a taxi –way cheaper!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherie C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2015
Great

Clean, comfy, not too far from MTR
7,3
The hotel is clean.. comfortable. .. and not too far from the MTR-Tin hau station. Quite good in service.. they took us a taxi when we want to go to another hotel. But the only bad thing is ; there is no porter here. We need to bring our luggage alone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06