lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2150)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Fock K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Kai L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Eileen T. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 15 listopada 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 listopada 2014
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.
Alex C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 listopada 2014
Butterfly on Victoria - Excellent!

Clean, Staff Service, Close to MTR Station
10
Excellent!! This is my second time staying there, last time was in 2012. Both times I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Victoria very much. The room was very clean, all the facilities are modern, comfortable. Even though the room was small, I had everything I needed. The staff was really nice, courteous, helpful, and made me feel very welcome! I will definitely stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07