lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2285)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 grudnia 2012
Trafny wybór

Idealna lokalizacja
8,3
Hotel o świetnej lokalizacji.Blisko stacja MTR, tramwaje i autobusy.Do Victoia Park można dojśc pieszo.Dla lubiacych spacery bez problemu pieszo mozna dojśc na zakupy w Causeway.Pokoje nie duże ale funkcjonalne,dobrze działa klimatyzacja .Obsług amiła i zan język angielski.W okolicy duża ilośc restauracji i barów.Bardzo dobry hotel przy rozsadnej cenie.Polecam
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla osób nie będących fanami tradycyjnej kuchni chińskiej oraz unikajacej kuchni "europejskiej" w hotelu polecam znajdujace sie w okolicy: restauracje koreańska, restauracje indyjską, Mac Donalda oraz hit - bar sieci Coral( jedzenia za małe pieniadze)
Fong C. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 lutego 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lutego 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lutego 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 lutego 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 stycznia 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 stycznia 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7
Noel M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 24 stycznia 2015
Excellent Location and Good Value for Money!

Location, Fair Sized Rooms, Clean
9
The hotel location is perfect if staying on Hong Kong Island, very convenient transport links (the tram stops outside, and only a 200m walk to the MTR station). The room was very clean and quiet a good size for Hong Kong.. With a big window. So overall I was very happy with my stay!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01