Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1253 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1253)
Sortuj według:
Alok S. Podróże z partnerem India, 3 lutego 2016
It's a very small hotel, but conveniently located

The free hand phone work as good gps device but can't use to make international call or as mobile hot spot is big negative. Room are good but bit small,
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
disappointing

location
6
not unpleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
location friendly and efficient staff convenience

location friendly and efficient staff convenience
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephenie T. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2015
Excellent location

location, excellent staff who spoke English and were tremendously helpful and friendly, nice modern chinese interior
9,7
we enjoyed the fantastic location, excellent staff who spoke English and were tremendously helpful and friendly, nice modern chinese interior. Only wished there was bay for taxi to alight as our initial drop off experience was affected by other angry taxi drivers blaring their horns away non-stop.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 grudnia 2015
Dated, incredibly small - good location

Location
4,3
Dated rooms, incredibly small, zero amenities, good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gemma S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 listopada 2015
Last minute

location close to central and close to restaurants, comfortable room.
8
after a previous hotel mixup, BOW was the perfect backup for our last minute booking, they were accommodating and helpful. NO gym, pool or baby sleeping cot* The rooms were sufficient and the city view was clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gemma S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 29 listopada 2015
One night fine accommodation.

Last minute, quiet, convenient.
8,3
We booked this room for a friend who was coming over the border for the night. She found the room suitable and economic. She also agreed the location was great, and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shiaw S. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 17 listopada 2015
Too much noise from the construction next door

location, staffs,
5,3
Too much noise from the construction next door (from 8AM - 6PM). when the construction starts, the whole building shakes. it is so loud and unbearable. if someone would've told me this, i wouldn't stay there, no matter how cheap it is. for the price i was paying, i would def stay somewhere else. if there is no construction and you don't plan to stay in the hotel from 8AM-6PM, i would recommend this otherwise, i would not recommend, unless you like the your bed shakes while you sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katie W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 listopada 2015
Comfortable, clean & great location

Great location, comfortable bed & very clean
9,7
Great location in the heart of central with lots of bars and restaurants near by. Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Good value for the location right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laurent M. Podróże służbowe France, 22 października 2015
Great location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
6,7
No frills boutique hotel with great staff. Interesting location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01