Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
1203 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1203)
Sortuj według:
Jonathan C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Sio S. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 14 lipca 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Clifford R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 lipca 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Cormac D. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 9 lipca 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Chailada T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 lipca 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Kathryn C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 lipca 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 czerwca 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 czerwca 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Podróż z partnerem France, 4 czerwca 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 1 czerwca 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03