Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1182)
Sortuj według:
Theresa P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 maja 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 maja 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 maja 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 maja 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 4 maja 2015
Small, but nice

location, staff
7,7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .
Lynn K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 maja 2015
Great for an eating holiday

Near mak's noodles! Staff very friendly! Free phone.
7,7
Good location. Clean room and phone was useful bed comfortable but overall feel not luxurious.
Martin L. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 25 kwietnia 2015
Efficient hotel with friendly front desk

Staff helpful when i injured myself off premises; free printing; staff helpful in locating nearby entertainment
8
Itthi Y. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Great location and affordable

Location, cleanliness, free use of hotel's mobile phone
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good. The neighborhood is a bit dirty, but it's really close to Central and Hong Kong stations. It's also a walking distance to LKF nightout area. However, when I was there, there was a construction going on next door. It started at 8am on Saturday. The whole building was shaking, and it was really hard to sleep after a late night out.
Alberto P. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 6 kwietnia 2015
Best value hotel in HK

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Had a great stay and will definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Nice place, great location, no private toilet

Location, Staff, Bed
8,3
Great spot, will use again. Next time I will ask for a room with privacy when using toilet. Glass doors (mix of clear and frosted glass) don't leave much to imagination!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FoyerButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B07