Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach

7/6 Moo 6, Soi Bor-Rae, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 301 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (301)
Sortuj według:
Carlo V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 3 lutego 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids

Quiet tranquil sunset
9,3
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeff H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 stycznia 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!

Location, cost, pool
9,3
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheminoh K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 10 stycznia 2016
weekend stay panwa

beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
7,3
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samrat B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 20 listopada 2015
Excellent stay

Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
10
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andika F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 października 2015
good for relax

big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
9
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 maja 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafik B. Podróże z partnerem Lebanon, 12 kwietnia 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krisztian N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 31 stycznia 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurelie L. Podróże z partnerem France, 21 stycznia 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karl M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 26 października 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach PhuketBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - WejścieBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SiłowniaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - WyposażenieBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - WidokBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - WidokBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - FoyerBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02