lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Panwa Cape Liczba pokoi: 36

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 263 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (263)
Sortuj według:
Kanyapat K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 września 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 czerwca 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 czerwca 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 marca 2014
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 15 marca 2014
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3
Judi L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 marca 2014
Excellent location, relaxing stay

Location, view, breakfast
8,3
We had a fantastic stay. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe rooms so had fabulous views of the bay (it really is as pretty as the photos) and enormous rooms with 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs and a kitchen. We really appreciated the fact that the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds under trees, and spent most of our time simply relaxing and swimming (at high tide) in the wonderfully warm sea. There are a couple of great restaurants a short walk away on the beach, and we also enjoyed a massage and the fresh fruit smoothies you can buy locally. The breakfast buffet provides an extensive choice and there is a good menu of 99 baht dishes, although the BBQ and fish dinners are expensive. The staff were helpful. We'll definitely consider returning.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WejścieBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WidokBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WidokBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FoyerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A03