Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Panwa Cape Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
287 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (287)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 maja 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Rafik B. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 12 kwietnia 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Krisztian N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 31 stycznia 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Podróż z partnerem France, 21 stycznia 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 26 października 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 września 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 czerwca 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C07