lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restauracja By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Panwa Cape Liczba pokoi: 36

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 251 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (251)
Sortuj według:
Pisanu W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 czerwca 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 11 czerwca 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 marca 2014
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 15 marca 2014
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3
Judi L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 marca 2014
Excellent location, relaxing stay

Location, view, breakfast
8,3
We had a fantastic stay. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe rooms so had fabulous views of the bay (it really is as pretty as the photos) and enormous rooms with 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs and a kitchen. We really appreciated the fact that the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds under trees, and spent most of our time simply relaxing and swimming (at high tide) in the wonderfully warm sea. There are a couple of great restaurants a short walk away on the beach, and we also enjoyed a massage and the fresh fruit smoothies you can buy locally. The breakfast buffet provides an extensive choice and there is a good menu of 99 baht dishes, although the BBQ and fish dinners are expensive. The staff were helpful. We'll definitely consider returning.
Gintautas J. Podróż z partnerem Lithuania, 26 lutego 2014
Best sea view we ever had in Phuket

Private beach, amazing sea view from the apartments, good combination of the quality and the price
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff was really nice and helpful,fullfilled our desire to have the room on the top floor. The view was really nice from the room. The hotel is on the beach, but its not so good for the swimming.
Jeremy M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 lutego 2014
Great hotel slightly out of the way, but shuttle s

The rooms were fantastic, and the beach and surrounding areas very clean.
8,7
Loved the hotel and surroundings, it was a very enjoyable stay
Vincent B. Podróż z partnerem France, 13 lutego 2014
Perfect location to rest but far from everything

Spacious rooms, sea view, restaurant on the beach
7,3
Hotel well located on small beach but really far from phuket town and the price of taxi to move from the hotel in phuket is really really high (600 bahts for one way).
Vladimir V. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 20 stycznia 2014
Was short stay, everythink was ok

Ocean view, large rooms, beaches bag
8,3
Was ok, the trouble is that the sea is only few jours per a day for using/swimm

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WejścieBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WidokBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - WidokBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BasenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FoyerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlażaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A02