lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnny C5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnny C5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnny C5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnny C5 Dormitel Davao City - Foyer C5 Dormitel Davao City - Recepcja C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz C5 Dormitel Davao City - Foyer C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,5

z 14 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
5,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,1
Komfort pokoju
5,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
3,6
Wszystkie recenzje (14)
Sortuj według:
Aladdin K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 czerwca 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 października 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 marca 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 marca 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 listopada 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Informacje na temat zakupów: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 września 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 listopada 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyC5 Dormitel Davao City - FoyerC5 Dormitel Davao City - RecepcjaC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzC5 Dormitel Davao City - FoyerC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01