lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Foyer California Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wejście California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Okolica California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1187)
Sortuj według:
Chowaniec M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2012
klaustrobia, niemily menager

w miare czysto
3,3
Lim K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Location in middle of the city

Not too much people rushing using the lift
6,3
Good. In the middle of renovation. Toilet lay out is cramp. Other is acceptable for budget hotel.
Yahya Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
A very disappointing stay.

The junior staff were helpful enough. The location is ideal. Hard pressed for the third one
4,3
The shift manager was rude and very unhelpful. I am suprise that will allow a hotel of the type in your recommended list. There was a cockroach in my daughter's room and the flushing water in the toilets did not work for 2 days in our 3 days stay. It will be hard to convenience me to book with again.
Sebastian T. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good location but thats it

The location in walking distance to metro station. Thats the only good thing about this hotel
4,7
We had a quite unpleasant stay at the hotel and we were wondering where the more or less good rating comes from. Maybe from earlier times.. In fact, the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is just a 3 minutes walk away form the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Besides thats there is not much more good to tell about the hotel. Our room was small (maybe 10m2) and had no window. The water heater was leaking, the air-con dirty and we had quite some stain on the walls. The walls are thin so that you can hear every little noise from the neighboring rooms. From around 7am in the morning, the cleaning staff bangs doors and hits walls and doors while sweeping the floor. Its not possible to sleep through the night without getting waked up by noise. It is more than far away from a 3 star standard.
Chen C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Tiny room

Friendly staff, good location
4,7
Overall is good, only the room is too small even can't fit a luggage
Parthiban M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 10 sierpnia 2014
Fed up with the room size

Nothing. Its near to MTR and attraction places. Nothing els
4,7
Most of the time i went outside, because of the room size, i got more tension when i think about the hotel. It not even a hotel, it just a guest house
Benson C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2014
Small but convenient hotel

Convenience & Location
6
The room was very small so its only good for solo travelers. It is a bit hard to find but eventually the convenience within the TST main street was good enough. The price was a bit expensive but probably because the booking was done a day before the day of staying.
Chia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Centrally localtion but poorly maintained

smell of cigarette in the room and public place.
5,3
so so
Imarzen E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 lipca 2014
clean room, good location because it's near mtr

nice staff, located near MTR ,clean room
8
enjoyable, good service, accommodating staff, good location, near MTR
Judy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
6,3
Overall is good, room cleanliness is acceptable, but bath towel provided are stained. Good location - next to MTR station, within few minutes walk to Harbour City and bus stop board to airport is right opposite the hotel. For those who dislike messy and pack of ppl at building lobby, you can stay here.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - California Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03