Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Foyer California Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wejście California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Okolica California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 1344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
5,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1344)
Sortuj według:
Chowaniec M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2012
klaustrobia, niemily menager

w miare czysto
3,3
Mediaty M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
good location

good location, good location, good location
8
not bad
Yury S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 14 maja 2015
Good, but tight

Location
7,7
Very very small room. Very very small bathroom. Clear door to bathroom in double room. Hard to find hotel location in first time. But clear, has wifi and "Garden" balcony, location near pier, MTR station and Kowloon Park.
Mai A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Vietnam, 3 maja 2015
It is not hotel

Good location, the staffs are friendly, clean.
6,7
It is too small room, no window even I sent email to Agoda to request the room must be correct as my booked. They put many carton box and bundle under the bed.
Mekisha H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 maja 2015
Cool for the money

proximity, proximity, proximity
7
After the initial shock of how small the room was I ended up having a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Xuan D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Vietnam, 1 maja 2015
Recommended

Room, location
9,7
Good
Luc L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 29 kwietnia 2015
location, but little else favors these tiny rooms

location
5,7
Great location, though you will get unrelentlessly harassed going up and down Nathan Road, anything from fake watches to custom suits. The rooms are puny, and in fact, my mattress was longer than the bed frame which proved uncomfortable- do not think they could put a larger frame due to size of room. No windows, and no international cable with only mandarin/cantonese channels. Felt like a little jail cell. A little pricey for the money, where you can find similar for much cheaper nearby.
Azlina A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2015
Budget hotel with strategic location

1. Strategic location 2. English speaking staff 3. Food
7,3
Great. Secured lift with building assistant on duty 24hrs and not so crowded with foreigners.
Chin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2015
Good Location but very small room

Location, location and location
6,3
The actual room size is very very small and not as tally as (pictures) shown in Agoda website. The room service is poor. The staff is reluctant to entertain us or fix the out of order items though few requests had been made since day 1 (We stayed there for 5 nights). Anyhow, this hotel is located at a strategic area which is near to subway station, restaurants, convenient store and shopping mall.
Brian D. Podróż służbowa India, 22 kwietnia 2015
A pleasant stay!!

WiFi is good. Location is good. Quiet in a noisy street below.
7,3
Good hotel, clean, small and compact rooms. On my third visit, I was informed by a staff that I am entitled to a bottle of water. Guests must be provided with a bottle of water, and it should be replaced daily, rather than the guest asking for it I learnt on my third visit that I was entitled to a bottle of water. There is a common fridge and microwave in the area near the small lounge area, besides a small fridge in the room. The state of equipment is about 85% maintained. Toilet seats, wash basin cracked,glass bathroom door does not close properly.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - California Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03