lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Foyer California Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wejście California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Okolica California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1289 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
5,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1289)
Sortuj według:
Chowaniec M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2012
klaustrobia, niemily menager

w miare czysto
3,3
Karen R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 11 stycznia 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 stycznia 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.
Julie N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Like a bird cage
4,7
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.
Ira S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
good location but less hospitality

good location, clean, wifi
4,3
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.
Simson W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
Room is very small, but location is good

Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
4,7
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,
James C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
not worth staying here
2,7
Worse hotel I ever stay.
Tan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
too small and staff no friendly

location best only
4
a cleaner very bad attitude.
Suwon L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 grudnia 2014
The smallest hotel I've ever been

Cheap, location,
7,3
I don't think this is a hotel. It's just a nice hostel. The room was super small!! I've never been in this kind of small room when I travel. But, I guess it's very common in Hongkong. I didn't have much fun in Hongkong. It's just busy street and too many people. Dimsum was the only one thing made me feel better. If u r looking for a nice hotel, this would not be a good choice!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - California Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06