lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny California Hotel Hongkong - Foyer California Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wejście California Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka California Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie California Hotel Hongkong - Okolica California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu California Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1225 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
5,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1225)
Sortuj według:
Chowaniec M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2012
klaustrobia, niemily menager

w miare czysto
3,3
Leong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 października 2014
great location

good location
5,7
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.
Sou K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 października 2014
It is a little small but no complaint

Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
7
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.
Loh K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Location
2,7
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)
Maria R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 września 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 września 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.
Tan C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 września 2014
the room too small...

great location, near shopping area and many restaurant
5,7
The room too small, i cant accept it...
Nikul G. Podróż służbowa India, 19 września 2014
Not Good but its ok

Roomsizeis small
5,3
Not good
Kim S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 września 2014
for the price i will never come back

none
3
worst of any i had
Richard D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 17 września 2014
Terrible
4,3
Nothing at all good. The room was full of ants, the air conditioning did not work, the room is so tiny it only fits a small double bed, the bathroom is also so tiny for me it would have been impossible to shower, maybe stand with one foot in the toilet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - California Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A08