lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkon/Taras Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Sala Balowa Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Sala Balowa Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Plaża Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Wejście Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnny Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 72 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Anna K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2014
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Gerard R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2014
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2014
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 marca 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 lutego 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 stycznia 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkon/TarasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Sala BalowaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Sala BalowaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PlażaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - WejścieCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FoyerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FoyerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FoyerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FoyerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FoyerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - BasenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - BasenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - BasenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - BasenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RecepcjaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestauracjaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - WidokCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - WidokCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Plac zabawCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Plac zabawCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OgródCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OgródCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OgródCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OgródCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OgródCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OkolicaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OkolicaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OkolicaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OkolicaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OkolicaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A06