lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 771 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (771)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2014
Kilka dni w Hong Kongu

Czysty cichy pokój w centrum miasta, przy stacji metra i przystani promowej
9
Pokój wielki nie jest, ale cichy, czysty i zapewniający prywatność. Jest szybki internet, TV, ciepła woda, cicha i skuteczna klimatyzacja. Świetne położenie hotelu w centrum miasta przy stacjach metra. Dojazd z lotniska 1 autobusem A21. Małe zamieszanie jest przy wejściu do budynku w którym znajduje się wiele hosteli. Jest tam bazar i goście są zaczepiani przez handlarzy - nie są oni jednak nadmiernie natrętni. Szczerze polecam, jako miejsce odpoczynku w Hong Kongu. Sympatyczna i sprawna obsługa.
Matthew C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Zimbabwe, 23 lipca 2014
Very mediocre hotel

The location is fine. Situated near Victoria Harbor. It's about five minutes walking distance to the Avenue of Stars, Hong Museum of Arts and TST Waterfront Podium
4,7
The room was small and stuffy. On arrival a member of staff was sleeping in the room. He was ordered to find another room to occupy but no room service was offered to change linen or clean up the room. The small television in the room did not have a remote control. The staff failed to provide one upon request.
Po H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 23 lipca 2014
Very kind people, room is also cheap and clean.

Our room is clean and comfortable,. the most important thing is, it's cheap! suitable for backpackers. With FREE wi-fi, nice!
9
Hoo Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
the room is small

location;
8
the room is small but its actually okay to stay in as it's closed to TST station. But, just be careful when you book the room for twin bed and doubled bed from agoda, if you planned for 2 person to stay a room for doubled bed or twin bed, please ensure to select the number of max occupants to two else they will ask for additional money while you're arrivel. I had make the mistake and was not really happy and argued with them for to adding another 150HKD (about rm75) per person. but beside this, other they are friendly person.
Podróż w większej grupie 23 lipca 2014
The staffs were awesome..

The staffs were very friendly and welcoming. The toilet was very clean. The room was to our expectation.
8,3
Cavin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
First time experience 60 Square feet double room

Noisy because renovation, lift need to wait such a long time as they divide odd and even floor, complicated building and not recommend to lady stay.
5,7
First time stay such tiny room. Queen bed tuck in between 2 wall and 2foota walk way to access, NO space to open up my luggage and toilet in total 8 sqft. Can you imagine how small is this double bed room?? Location is easy access to anyhere but the building itself too complicated as each floor have many guest house..
Nagano S. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 20 lipca 2014
Clean but tiny

Cleanliness, service, else?
8,7
Tiny but clean
Jacqueline M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
The location was ok

The location Room service everyday
6
It was ok for travellers with tight budget. The only thinf that I don't like was the ling queue in line in the elevator.
Worajit B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 lipca 2014
Good

Close to Transportation, Staffs are friendly, Rooms are small but clean.
8
Arthur S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 lipca 2014
It was decent enough

Cheap, centrally-located, international
6
It was good enough. You get what you pay for, but I have seen worse for the money. One thing that sucks is they will not give you a refund for any days even if you give them more than a day's notice. And if you need something from the staff--like a fixer or if you get locke dout--they will let you wait, wait, wait before they come. Total ripoff in that regard.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C04