lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Canada Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 935 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (935)
Sortuj według:
Artur H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 września 2014
Cheep and good location

cheep, clean, good location
6,3
Obsługa mówi dobrze po angielsku i jest pomocna. Pokoje są bardzo małe, ale jeśli planujemy krótki pobyt są wystarczające. Pokoje tanie jak na ceny w Hong Kongu. Nie podoba mi się wejście, które możliwe jest tylko przez zatłoczone miejsce targowe. Dużo ludzi zaczepiających turystów i próbujących im coś sprzedać.
Patrik P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Brudno i niebiezpiecznie - niepolecam

blisko metra
4
Hotel jest w duzym budynku, w ktorym na dole jest duze targowisko, same araby, indowie, afrikancy, wciskaja ciagle zegarki, narkotyky,... nie polecam. pokoj bardzo, bardzo maly, nawet dla 1 osoby
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2014
Kilka dni w Hong Kongu

Czysty cichy pokój w centrum miasta, przy stacji metra i przystani promowej
9
Pokój wielki nie jest, ale cichy, czysty i zapewniający prywatność. Jest szybki internet, TV, ciepła woda, cicha i skuteczna klimatyzacja. Świetne położenie hotelu w centrum miasta przy stacjach metra. Dojazd z lotniska 1 autobusem A21. Małe zamieszanie jest przy wejściu do budynku w którym znajduje się wiele hosteli. Jest tam bazar i goście są zaczepiani przez handlarzy - nie są oni jednak nadmiernie natrętni. Szczerze polecam, jako miejsce odpoczynku w Hong Kongu. Sympatyczna i sprawna obsługa.
Thanida A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 października 2014
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Souck J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 17 października 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Terence Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 października 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 października 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Chiew S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 października 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 października 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C06