lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Canada Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 865 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (865)
Sortuj według:
Patrik P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Brudno i niebiezpiecznie - niepolecam

blisko metra
4
Hotel jest w duzym budynku, w ktorym na dole jest duze targowisko, same araby, indowie, afrikancy, wciskaja ciagle zegarki, narkotyky,... nie polecam. pokoj bardzo, bardzo maly, nawet dla 1 osoby
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2014
Kilka dni w Hong Kongu

Czysty cichy pokój w centrum miasta, przy stacji metra i przystani promowej
9
Pokój wielki nie jest, ale cichy, czysty i zapewniający prywatność. Jest szybki internet, TV, ciepła woda, cicha i skuteczna klimatyzacja. Świetne położenie hotelu w centrum miasta przy stacjach metra. Dojazd z lotniska 1 autobusem A21. Małe zamieszanie jest przy wejściu do budynku w którym znajduje się wiele hosteli. Jest tam bazar i goście są zaczepiani przez handlarzy - nie są oni jednak nadmiernie natrętni. Szczerze polecam, jako miejsce odpoczynku w Hong Kongu. Sympatyczna i sprawna obsługa.
Mei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 września 2014
Recommended

hot shower, clean room and
8
I enjoyed the convenience of the location. Didn't have any queuing problem with the lift as some have feedback. The renovation is a huge plus point. However, the air-con unit is very noisy - keep me awake for quite some time.
Sutioso T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 września 2014
good hospitality and clean room, value for money

good location, good hospitality, clean room
9
Must stay
Elizabeth T. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 września 2014
Unhelpful and rude staff, but simple and clean

location
4
Upon arrival, my friend and I realized that we'd accidentally selected the option for a room with 2 twin beds for ONE person rather than the option for the same room with 2 twin beds and TWO persons. It was our mistake. Looking online at these two options on agoda, there was a $1.00 USD difference between the two rooms. However, the staff at the Canada Hotel charged $400.00 HKD ($52 USD) for the 2 nights. We thought this was quite unreasonable and realized for the total price we paid, we could have gotten a MUCH nicer place! The staff were absolutely unwilling to budge on the price noted, and we were stuck since we woulnd't have been able to get a refund from Agoda. The room is very simple and very tiny, but it was clean and the aircon and fan worked fine, though not the water heater did not. The location is convenient, right across from the MRT and with many shopping venues and the night market nearby; however, it felt very dodgy going inside and there are SO many hecklers on the street trying to sell you anything under the sun. The elevator was very slow; we had to wait in a queue each time we wanted to go up or down. The stairwell is filthy and I saw everything from used feminine products to used diapers to various other forms of trash and construction materials there. I definitely won't be back to the Canada Hotel, though I would consider staying in Tsim Sha Tsui again. Most likely though I'd decide to stay near Central Station or closer to Lan Kwai Fong / Soho area.
Jay H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 września 2014
Decent hotel in Chungking Mansions

Location, Comfort, Price
6,3
The location and bedroom was fine, and the staff who live in the office by the rooms were very friendly and helpful. However, what was advertised as a double room was actually a twin room. Also, it wasn't such a problem for us but less experienced travellers might be put off by the fact that we had to wait downstairs by the lifts for the receptionist's colleague to take us to the accommodation block (which was separate from the main reception desk), so we had to fend off the hawkers etc of Chungking Mansions for about 10 minutes.
Timo J. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 4 września 2014
Small and clean

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7,7
Teo C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 września 2014
reconsider

location is ok
5,7
Cherry M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 września 2014
pleasant

location, staff, has 2 beds inside the room
6,7
Pleasant
Tracey G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 września 2014
Cheap Stay in Hong Kong

Cheap
8,7
It was good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B01