Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Canada Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Canada Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Canada Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Canada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 1262 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1262)
Sortuj według:
Artur H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 września 2014
Cheep and good location

cheep, clean, good location
6,3
Obsługa mówi dobrze po angielsku i jest pomocna. Pokoje są bardzo małe, ale jeśli planujemy krótki pobyt są wystarczające. Pokoje tanie jak na ceny w Hong Kongu. Nie podoba mi się wejście, które możliwe jest tylko przez zatłoczone miejsce targowe. Dużo ludzi zaczepiających turystów i próbujących im coś sprzedać.
Patrik P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Brudno i niebiezpiecznie - niepolecam

blisko metra
4
Hotel jest w duzym budynku, w ktorym na dole jest duze targowisko, same araby, indowie, afrikancy, wciskaja ciagle zegarki, narkotyky,... nie polecam. pokoj bardzo, bardzo maly, nawet dla 1 osoby
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2014
Kilka dni w Hong Kongu

Czysty cichy pokój w centrum miasta, przy stacji metra i przystani promowej
9
Pokój wielki nie jest, ale cichy, czysty i zapewniający prywatność. Jest szybki internet, TV, ciepła woda, cicha i skuteczna klimatyzacja. Świetne położenie hotelu w centrum miasta przy stacjach metra. Dojazd z lotniska 1 autobusem A21. Małe zamieszanie jest przy wejściu do budynku w którym znajduje się wiele hosteli. Jest tam bazar i goście są zaczepiani przez handlarzy - nie są oni jednak nadmiernie natrętni. Szczerze polecam, jako miejsce odpoczynku w Hong Kongu. Sympatyczna i sprawna obsługa.
Anna L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2015
Good for couples

1. Staff- Ate Adora is nice and acommodating. she will also give tips and guide about the city. 2. Location wise- it is located at the center and near the MTR 3. Budget friendly- cheap but nice
8,3
The stay, as a whole, was okay. We were on a tight budget so we looked for a cheap hotel but with good reviews. I think this is one of the good ones. It was exact for us (couple). We stayed here for 4 nights and nothing was lost. They will also give reminders about HK. There is also free wifi! :)
Jinjing J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 maja 2015
awsome hotel

very clean, stuff very friendly and helpful,hotel located well
9,3
awsome hotel. i will choose here for short stay again.not expensive,but very clean,stuff attitude was also great.
Arif B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 maja 2015
Excellent hostel with good location

Even small standard room is clean, not smelly and good service
9,3
It was great! First, the hotel receptionist (female filipino) in 15th fl greet us with warm welcome, then she guide us to our room in 7th floor smoothly. The room is quite small (hostel budget) but its worthed to the money. The room was so clean, good hot shower in private barthroom, good ac, have LCD monitor. They provide also hot & cool drink water, microwave and freezer in pantry area. The best thing is, the house keeper male named Selvi or Silva (i forgot) always clean the room per request in excellent result! Hostel environment in 7th fl was safe and they provide us double security door, so we didnt worry at that time. If you want good and clean hostel room in backpacker budget, I recommend Canada Hotel! And the location of this hostel in Chunking Mansion was strategic enough. Our tips once you arrive in Chunking Mansion, go straight to the elevator (15th fl), do not talk with many indian or chinese (room broker) in the ground floor, they will try to confuse and push
Angelynn T. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 18 maja 2015
dirty. many cockroaches. bad service.

location.
2,7
Not good. Very much disappointed. Its not a hotel, its categorized much like a mini hostel. When we first find our way to chungking mansion, we were shocked bcoz it doesnt look like a hotel. Elevators were very slow, have to wait a little long before can ride in. We went to 15th flr block A, we thought we'll finally can rest upon checking in, unfortunately we we're transfer to block E to ICON hotel @11th floor. Many cockroaches roaming around floors even walls. Room was super small not fit for 2 person. Can't even move properly w/our luggage in. Even bathroom was very small. Room had unpleasant odor. I will definitely will NOT recommend it to my friends.
Ayaka K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 18 maja 2015
good for the price

good location,clean and safe for the price
6,7
if you want to stay in the hotel saving cost and to just sleep in the hotel, I can recommend you to stay in this hotel:) The hotel is clean,bed sheet and towel are new everyday. Also the receptionist,Sandy was so friendly. The weak point is the room is so small.Everything like changing clothes,writing journal should be done on the bed.(that's why I wore above "if you want to just sleep in the bed,it's good)
Angelynn T. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 18 maja 2015
not a hotel.. not good, not clean,

canada hotel
2,7
when we first arrived at chungking mansion block a elevator was so slow.it'll took us about less than 10mins before we can ride the elevator way up to 15th flr. when we finally arrived @this hotel we thought we can have a nice bath&rest as well. unfortunately,they gave us room then changed it to other room and then we have to go down again & walk to block e 11th flr which was icon hotel not canada hotel. the room was so small,not ideal for 2person. hallway&room had small cockcroaches crawling.room had unpleasant smell.bed was a bit wet. over-all its not comfortable to stay in this hostel even if you're just goin to sleep @night.it's hard to move around. i will definetly not recommend this hostel to my friends & definetly will not stay @this hostel if i'll be goin to hongkong again.
Woro Y. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 maja 2015
good location and friendly budget

location, money and staff
6,7
Not bad...we had fun. Tough, it was so annoying for people who tried to sell something for us on our way to hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCanada Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCanada Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuCanada Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C06