Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Północna, Pattaya, Tajlandia 20150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 4164 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4164)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Trocę na uboczu, miła obsługa

Nowy pachnący, czysty
8
Podczas naszego pobytu hotel nie był jeszcze skończony, prace wykończeniowe przebiegały bardzo szybko ale trudno ocenić finalny rezultat. Wygląda że będzie to jeden z lepszych hoteli. mam wrażenie że jest niewystarczająca ilość pań sprzątających i trzeba było do wieczora czekać na sprzątnięcie pokoju. Ogólne wrażenia z pobytu w hotelu bardzo dobre i śmiało można go polecić.
Informacje na temat restauracji: warto wyruszyć w przeciwną stronę niż centrum Pattaya, dużo lokalnych smacznych restauracji
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi H. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 3 lutego 2016
It's a very pretty and comfortable place

Swimming pool, nice view, good breakfast
9
It's my best choice in Pattaya, if I will come to Pattaya agin I will live here again!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 lutego 2016
AWESOME STAY AT CAPE DARA

PRIVACY AND VALUE FOR MONEY
10
AWESOME STAY, COMING BACK AGAIN WHEN I VISIT BANGKOK PATTAYA
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siwinee B. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 31 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel , beautiful view

Nice place and good service
10
Nice hotel , clean room and good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yusuf H. Podróże z partnerem Bahrain, 30 stycznia 2016
Cape Dara resort is best choice we ever made,

Rooms and furniture quality, food selection and choices, staff performance and cooperation
10
It was a great stay myself and my wife had a fantastic time throughout
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prisons J. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 27 stycznia 2016
Very good

Room
10
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheung C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 stycznia 2016
Grand design, Nice view and great breakfast

the room are clean, nice swimming pool and great breakfast
9,3
The shuttle bus services are very good, and we have enjoyed a great and delicious breakfast with many varity of food !!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 stycznia 2016
Good hotel to stay

Free upgrade to a deluxe room. Spacious. Comfortable
8,7
Friendly staff gave me free upgrade to a Deluxe Room. A 120 degree Bath Room. Spacious Room with sea view. However, walking to the beach is impossible. Rely on the Shuttle Bus would be a must. There are only 4 shuttles a day. If you only go to the Dolphine (the Round about) it is on demand. (any time you may ask). Anyway, it's worth for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2016
I enjoy staying

Location, Clean, Near seaside, Room with sea view
9,7
Excellent, will come back this hotel again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel and nice swimming pool

A little bit far but the hotel is very nice. Can see the sea view from the room. Also, the swimming pool is very nice.
9
This is our second time stayed in this hotel. We have a memorable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Dara Resort Pattaya - WejścieCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PlażaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PlażaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SiłowniaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Klub dla dzieciCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala konferencyjnaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala konferencyjnaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala konferencyjnaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala konferencyjnaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala konferencyjnaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06