lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Północna, Pattaya, Tajlandia 20150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Foyer Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Foyer Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Foyer Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Foyer Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Siłownia Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Klub dla dzieci Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restauracja Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Basen
Okolica: Pattaya Północna Liczba pokoi: 264
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2237 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2237)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Trocę na uboczu, miła obsługa

Nowy pachnący, czysty
8
Podczas naszego pobytu hotel nie był jeszcze skończony, prace wykończeniowe przebiegały bardzo szybko ale trudno ocenić finalny rezultat. Wygląda że będzie to jeden z lepszych hoteli. mam wrażenie że jest niewystarczająca ilość pań sprzątających i trzeba było do wieczora czekać na sprzątnięcie pokoju. Ogólne wrażenia z pobytu w hotelu bardzo dobre i śmiało można go polecić.
Informacje na temat restauracji: warto wyruszyć w przeciwną stronę niż centrum Pattaya, dużo lokalnych smacznych restauracji
Ploykamon J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 września 2014
good stay

good food good atmosphere but low internet
7,3
Chonlaphat J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 6 września 2014
Amazing Location and Service

The best view of Pattaya, Great service, and Superb food
10
I and my family, especially my little one love this place. We enjoyed the best view of Pattaya and my little one love its pool. Staff are one of the best team I have experienced. Foods here are great. We definitely revisit CapeDara again, if we decide to go to Pattaya again.
Sio P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 6 września 2014
Poor service

Nice View, Nice Swimming Pool.
4,7
Services in FO and Concierge were poor, not really helpful. variety of food in breakfast were less.
Cynthia W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 6 września 2014
Beautiful hotel

The hotel is beautiful. Staff are friendly and that pools are nice. Complimentary water bottle and shuttle to town.
8
Peera C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Cape Dara review

Location, service, food
7,3
Non R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Worth every money and time spent

The room, the balcony, the bathtub overlooking the sea, the experience.
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay and if I was to recommend or to visit Pattaya again, I would stay at Cape Dara Pattaya once again.
Suthipun T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Nice Place

Location, View, Room
8,7
Nice place to relax but it will be better if changing room floor from tile to wooden floor. Some bad smell in the toilet.
Chaivat J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 sierpnia 2014
Nice place

good location, nice view, private
7,7
Susanna S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm

Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm; The 2 swimming pools & poolside bars; free transportation to Dolphin Circle & town centre.
8
I stayed from 24-27 Aug to celebrate my husband's birthday. I booked Dara Deluxe Room & was given corner room 1801. The panoramic view of my room was excellent. I can see the Pattaya beach (both day & night) at my bath tub & balcony that was awesome. I also enjoyed the relaxing environment of the 2 swimming pools with poolside bars! I took the free shuttle bus (golf cart) out to explore Pattaya city that saved me both time & money. Finally, I received a piece of cake at the night of my husband's birthday when we returned late to hotel room.  That's really out of my expectation, what a surprise! Areas for improvement: the water leakage problem at bathroom was serious & we changed room to 1901 for the 2nd & 3rd nights; the aweful smell around the main pool in one morning was annoying (it may not be the problem of the hotel but drainage system of the city); the English communication was average but not comparable to the staff in Samui or Phuket.  Finally, wifi password was limited to 20 hours & we need to ask for new one each day at front desk. Why not give me a wifi password that can be used all the way during my stay (you know how many days I will stay at check-in)!?

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FoyerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SiłowniaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Klub dla dzieciCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauracjaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - WidokCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BasenCape Dara Resort Pattaya - WidokCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pokój gościnnyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05