Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4687 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

TZUHUA C.
Tajwan
21 sierpnia 2016
Nice room and clean, had a good time there.
Nice room and clean, had a good time there.

Tony K.
Stany Zjednoczone
19 sierpnia 2016
It was Good
The location is close to the water but far from the main entertainment locations. The buffet was good but got boring due to lack of changing the variety of food items each day. The room A/C worked too good. It was either hot or too cold in the room. Overall I would stay at a different hotel next time.

chayata T.
Tajlandia
17 sierpnia 2016
It looks like a condo change to hotel
We stayed in a suite with a living room. Once we off the light for bedroom living light is off too! They used one switch in bedroom to off the light for both room! This is ridculous and cheap! Hotel room furniture is plain! Only one mirron in a room more than 50 sq meter! Rooms and towel isnt clean at all! Its not a hotel! C

Ho T.
Makau
16 sierpnia 2016
Nice Place and good place
Hotel very good and the view and the pool very nice. i like the room can see the see-view very much~

Wanna P.
Tajlandia
14 sierpnia 2016
disappointed
room : very slow tap water flow, no toothbrush provided (come on even B grade hotel do provide it) pool service : toilets are very dirty, left unflush restaurant : wettess service is so bad, food serving is very slow overall rating : highly recommended not to go.

Worawut S.
Tajlandia
13 sierpnia 2016
So romantic
10 out of 10 , it's very good place

Kurtis I.
Stany Zjednoczone
12 sierpnia 2016
Awesome stay
The Hotel was just great and the breakfast was just awesome.

Yasoda S.
Singapur
11 sierpnia 2016
It was a great stay.
The staff were all friendly, good that they had buggy services to the main area. However, there cld be more options for their buffet breakfast!

mavis L.
Malezja
11 sierpnia 2016
Overall is fantastic
Overall is fantastic. Love the room design which facing the sea view and also the swimming pool!! We Have only one dissatisfaction which is: TEETHBRUSH is not provided in this resort!! Omg! >.<

Lau H.
Singapur
11 sierpnia 2016
Good stay
Nice environment