Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Town Ritz Hotel

Corner of Main and Camberwell Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, Republika Południowej Afryki (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz
Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Foyer Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja
Okolica: Sea Point Liczba pokoi: 222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (228)
Sortuj według:
Busisiwe C. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 27 kwietnia 2015
Worse hotel ever
2
terreble customer service mananger was very rude curtains repead cracked tiles in the bathroom couldn't take shower had to check out couldn't stay worse experience ever
Siyanda M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 25 kwietnia 2015
One of the best

The view. its quiet. its stuff is friendly and clean
9,7
Magnificent
Robin P. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 20 kwietnia 2015
Nothing but the view to write home about

Fabulous view of the bay from higher floors, close to prime tourism locations around Cape Town, easy access from Airport
5,7
A comfortable stay although mostly a disappointing experience. Walked into renovations on arrival, which is probably just what the premises needs. Was allocated a room very close to noise generated by the facilities air-con units, only to be reallocated a room next to the lifts! It did however have a fabulous view of the bay, particularly at sun rise. The room could have done with at least one more drape of block-out curtains to keep the light pollution to a minimum. The rest of the room appointment, although sufficient, did not match the advertising.
Natasha H. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 7 kwietnia 2015
Quite Dissapointed, Really Expected more

Staff Friendly, Welcome Reception & really good Cape Town View
5,7
Staff was very friendly and the Reception very welcoming and that was where it stopped. Rooms were really overpriced and old. House Keeping was a huge problem. We also had torn and dirty stained curtains in our room.
Maria M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 kwietnia 2015
The Ritz room was very dirty with cockroaches
3,3
The stay at the hotel was very bad. We booked for two nights. On Monday 31 March 2015 we left the room early around 09h00. Coming back tired at 17h00 the room was not cleaned then complained with the manager Mr Martin about the dirty room. He did not take the matter serious. He just contacted one lady to go clean the room at that time. This hotel is bad. They do not treat their guests with respect. The room where we stayed the carpet was dirty with very bad smell, toilet did not flush well, had cockroaches and linen was not changed when they cleaned the room. Don't be fooled by the rating. They do not deserve 3 star. I regret booking the hotel and will never ever book this dirty smelling hotel.
Thorbjorn W. Podróż służbowa Norway, 5 marca 2015
Work stay

Good overall service, perfect location, good value for money
8,7
Nazeer D. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 marca 2015
My stay at the Ritz

the View, The location and the friendliness of the staff
4,3
i was very disappointing with the poor condition of the rooms as they are very very old and not upgraded, The bathroom was even worse, no shower doors, just a curtain, the shower handle was broken and leaking and the towels did not smell good. the bed is old and also terrible pillows. the linen is old and smells bad too. overall i was not happy
Wesley K. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 marca 2015
Okay stay

Location & accessibility
6,3
Worth it for a quick stay, and is close to all amenities.
Keita S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 2 stycznia 2015
Good location

Reasonable room, nice view and close to Woolworths Foods etc
6,3
My family stayed here for one week on holidays. It was just a walking distance to grocery shopping centres and restaurants in Sea Point. I cost about 40-50 Rands to go to Waterfront by taxi. My small kids enjoyed at a seaside park in Sea Point very much.
Daniel H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 2 stycznia 2015
restaurant bad manners

price ,location and view
5,3
The worse part was trying to get a table in the restaurant when I went up there at 8.30 pm and they said that they were full even though there was a lot of empty tables . I told them to call me before 9.30 if one became available and they did not call when I went back up even more tables were empty and really the staff were just being lazy.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape TownCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - FoyerCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02