lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Town Ritz Hotel

Corner of Main and Camberwell Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, Republika Południowej Afryki (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Sea Point Liczba pokoi: 222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 222 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (222)
Sortuj według:
Thorbjorn W. Podróż służbowa Norway, 5 marca 2015
Work stay

Good overall service, perfect location, good value for money
8,7
Nazeer D. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 marca 2015
My stay at the Ritz

the View, The location and the friendliness of the staff
4,3
i was very disappointing with the poor condition of the rooms as they are very very old and not upgraded, The bathroom was even worse, no shower doors, just a curtain, the shower handle was broken and leaking and the towels did not smell good. the bed is old and also terrible pillows. the linen is old and smells bad too. overall i was not happy
Wesley K. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 marca 2015
Okay stay

Location & accessibility
6,3
Worth it for a quick stay, and is close to all amenities.
Keita S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 2 stycznia 2015
Good location

Reasonable room, nice view and close to Woolworths Foods etc
6,3
My family stayed here for one week on holidays. It was just a walking distance to grocery shopping centres and restaurants in Sea Point. I cost about 40-50 Rands to go to Waterfront by taxi. My small kids enjoyed at a seaside park in Sea Point very much.
Yukari Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 28 grudnia 2014
The location is good, but facilities were old.

The location was good, and staff were friendly and tried to help you when they can. The breakfast was tasty and good.
7
The facilities were old. For instance, the bathtub had a short shower curtain and that caused the water sprayed all over the bathroom floor and some of our items we kept there. The telephone line was not working so we had to come down to the lobby to explain problems in the room at late night. The breakfast was good, but the price is a bit expensive and we wish they would price 1/2 for children, at least.
Gavin C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 grudnia 2014
...and this is Cape Town...??
2,3
Awful from start to finish. Noisy with drunks when we arrived. No TV working. No telephone directory, even at Reception. No back up power during load shedding...and your room is on the 29th floor! No inverter to run the computer system when power is off...so can't even print your invoice? Place is a joke.
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 23 listopada 2014
Very good location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Ritz. The staff are very friendly and Helpful. I thought I got excellent value for money with the Location of the Hotel. My room was medium size a bit worn TV was old, but the room was clean. The Hotel is refurbishing at the moment and it will be better in the future. I would stay again.
Marc V. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 6 listopada 2014
In need of an upgrade!

Location, price and friendliness of staff
5,7
The hotel and its rooms are in need of a major re-vamp. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and my aircon didn't work for both of those nights. The sink in the bathroom had a large crack in it and there was a general uncleanliness about the room. I won't stay there again.
Zehua S. Podróż służbowa China, 2 listopada 2014
Good place for living and visiting

swimming pool, traffic, and service.
8
Everything is well prepared in the apartment. What I need to do is just enjoy! Is has very convenient traffic nearby. You can go everywhere you like.
Rene P. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 27 października 2014
Jaw droppingly bad
3,7
Had it not been for the fact that this booking was on short notice and everything else was booked, I would have demanded my money back and spent it elsewhere. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, they acted like they were doing you a favour by assisting you. The hotel was dilapidated and smelly in place,paint peeling and doors damaged. I really was appalled, I would never recommend this place!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape TownCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02