lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Town Ritz Hotel

Corner of Main and Camberwell Road, Sea Point, Kapsztad, Republika Południowej Afryki (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrz Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hotelu
Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Sea Point Liczba pokoi: 222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 201 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (201)
Sortuj według:
Yanlin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 lipca 2014
Great view(ocean and mountain) from my room

Location, Ocean view, 21st Floor restaurant
10
What I like most of Ritz Hotel is that I have a half ocean half mountain view from my room. I could watch sunrise from my room. The hotel is close to the beach (5 minutes walk). I could watch sunset there also. There is a moving restaurant on the 21st floor, you will have a panoramic view of Sea Point if you dine there. The hotel staff are very nice. There is a travel information desk in the hotel, which provides a good service. It has been a wonderful experience in Cape Town. Loved it!
Cheryl H. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 22 maja 2014
Disappointing from a business hotel perspective.

friendly staff, clean room
5,7
Not recommended for business travel. No hair dryer available in room. Fairly noisy at night with people coming and going (4am doors in passage started). Old established hotel - so lift shaft fairly noisy which was heard from my room. The room however was clean. Pity about the choice taken over the years of reducing the natural light with the window tinting. Not aesthetically pleasing. Good value for money for family visits I would imagine. Staff very friendly.
Laetitia B. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 26 lutego 2014
Super location

Reception staff (excluding Sasha)
6,7
Previous stay was 5 stars in all respects. This time we had to move between stacked mattresses, carpet in the room was a disgrace, fresh fruit during breakfasts were sour. The attitude of one staff member spoiled our opinion of the Ritz altogether.
Hjalmar L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 26 lutego 2014
Budget stay at a 50yo hotel

Price, location, view
5,7
Ok'ish but hotel is very worn and the staff seem to be kind but not attentive or caring. Stober tours travelagent was very good. Hotel was once really luxuary but has been left without maintenance for too many years...
Danish A. Podróż służbowa India, 2 lutego 2014
Decent Business Hotel!!

“Excellent location and good staff!!
6
Manfred W. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 28 stycznia 2014
well situated

well situated reasonably cheap good at reception
6,7
our third stay at the hotel we were reasonably satisfied
Paul G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 12 stycznia 2014
generaly good, but bad internet

food,big bed,nice view
9
It was ok, could be better. Internet was supposed to be free, but was not.
Ntsako M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 7 stycznia 2014
too long, got negative 3 star service

view and perhaps breakfast
3,7
it was so bad, linen was not cleaned and not changed daily, towels were old and had holes on them, carpets are old, television old and low and hard to watch from the bed. staff not friendly. condition of the room bad.
Shalani A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2014
Not very pleasant

None
4
Not pleasant stay due to:- 1) Late check in, room was only available at 2.45pm when chcek-in is suppose to be at 2pm. 2) The aircond in the room was not functioning well. The room was not cool. 3) No free wifi was available for guest in the room. 4) The bed sheets, comforter & towels had stains.
Yen-Wu T. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 16 grudnia 2013
Magnificent views of Cape Town

Magnificent views of the ocean, mountain and surrounds
6,7
We had been upgraded to a suite on the 18th floor which had breathtaking views of Cape Town. The hotel itself was rather old and could do with some makeover. There is a parking charge of R50 per night, but there was street parking available. It is conveniently located to most amenities, within walking distance to the promenade and there are various modes of transport available. There is a restaurant (not sure if it is revolving) on the top floor which probably offers panoramic views. The breakfast was a standard buffet with limited selection.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel KapsztadCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02