lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Town Ritz Hotel

Corner of Main and Camberwell Road, Sea Point, Kapsztad, Republika Południowej Afryki (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrz Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Sea Point Liczba pokoi: 222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 206 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (206)
Sortuj według:
Jerry B. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 12 października 2014
Great Value for Money

The rooms were clean with nice crisp linen. The location is fairly close to all all that CT has to offer. Overall I would say good value for money. I did not have a meal at the hotel
7,7
Gary K. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 16 września 2014
Ritz hotel

location,staff,food
8,3
very good
Rena B. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 8 września 2014
Hotel needs upgrading. Black bathroom depressing!

Very friendly staff. Breakfast not too bad. Beautifull view, but restricted with tinted windows.
5
When I booked in, I've asked for a decent, clean room, but got a small corner room, no hairdryer, old towels. I asked for a bigger room and it made me wonder why I got this very small room in the first place, while a bigger room was available. Plugs in bathroom not sealing properly, while water gets waisted. The black tiling in the bathrooms is very depressing and makes the bathroom even looking smaller.
Gary K. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 30 sierpnia 2014
review

Food,location and staff
8
very good and great value for money.Staff very helpful.
Yanlin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 lipca 2014
Great view(ocean and mountain) from my room

Location, Ocean view, 21st Floor restaurant
10
What I like most of Ritz Hotel is that I have a half ocean half mountain view from my room. I could watch sunrise from my room. The hotel is close to the beach (5 minutes walk). I could watch sunset there also. There is a moving restaurant on the 21st floor, you will have a panoramic view of Sea Point if you dine there. The hotel staff are very nice. There is a travel information desk in the hotel, which provides a good service. It has been a wonderful experience in Cape Town. Loved it!
Cheryl H. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 22 maja 2014
Disappointing from a business hotel perspective.

friendly staff, clean room
5,7
Not recommended for business travel. No hair dryer available in room. Fairly noisy at night with people coming and going (4am doors in passage started). Old established hotel - so lift shaft fairly noisy which was heard from my room. The room however was clean. Pity about the choice taken over the years of reducing the natural light with the window tinting. Not aesthetically pleasing. Good value for money for family visits I would imagine. Staff very friendly.
Laetitia B. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 26 lutego 2014
Super location

Reception staff (excluding Sasha)
6,7
Previous stay was 5 stars in all respects. This time we had to move between stacked mattresses, carpet in the room was a disgrace, fresh fruit during breakfasts were sour. The attitude of one staff member spoiled our opinion of the Ritz altogether.
Hjalmar L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 26 lutego 2014
Budget stay at a 50yo hotel

Price, location, view
5,7
Ok'ish but hotel is very worn and the staff seem to be kind but not attentive or caring. Stober tours travelagent was very good. Hotel was once really luxuary but has been left without maintenance for too many years...
Danish A. Podróż służbowa India, 2 lutego 2014
Decent Business Hotel!!

“Excellent location and good staff!!
6
Manfred W. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 28 stycznia 2014
well situated

well situated reasonably cheap good at reception
6,7
our third stay at the hotel we were reasonably satisfied

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel KapsztadCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Kapsztad - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C08