lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cape Town Ritz Hotel

Corner of Main and Camberwell Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, Republika Południowej Afryki (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Hol Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Recepcja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Basen Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Restauracja Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hotelu Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Sea Point Liczba pokoi: 222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 211 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (211)
Sortuj według:
Marc V. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 6 listopada 2014
In need of an upgrade!

Location, price and friendliness of staff
5,7
The hotel and its rooms are in need of a major re-vamp. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and my aircon didn't work for both of those nights. The sink in the bathroom had a large crack in it and there was a general uncleanliness about the room. I won't stay there again.
Zehua S. Podróż służbowa China, 2 listopada 2014
Good place for living and visiting

swimming pool, traffic, and service.
8
Everything is well prepared in the apartment. What I need to do is just enjoy! Is has very convenient traffic nearby. You can go everywhere you like.
Rene P. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 27 października 2014
Jaw droppingly bad
3,7
Had it not been for the fact that this booking was on short notice and everything else was booked, I would have demanded my money back and spent it elsewhere. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, they acted like they were doing you a favour by assisting you. The hotel was dilapidated and smelly in place,paint peeling and doors damaged. I really was appalled, I would never recommend this place!!!
Koos V. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 26 października 2014
Stay at the Ritz

Good reception, Clean Rooms, Nice Pub
9,7
Emmarentia F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff, the view
9
We stayed a few nights. The hotel do need some upgrade, but we enjoyed our stay. The revolving restaurant still a winner. Walking distance from beach, shops
Jerry B. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 12 października 2014
Great Value for Money

The rooms were clean with nice crisp linen. The location is fairly close to all all that CT has to offer. Overall I would say good value for money. I did not have a meal at the hotel
7,7
Gary K. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 16 września 2014
Ritz hotel

location,staff,food
8,3
very good
Rena B. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 8 września 2014
Hotel needs upgrading. Black bathroom depressing!

Very friendly staff. Breakfast not too bad. Beautifull view, but restricted with tinted windows.
5
When I booked in, I've asked for a decent, clean room, but got a small corner room, no hairdryer, old towels. I asked for a bigger room and it made me wonder why I got this very small room in the first place, while a bigger room was available. Plugs in bathroom not sealing properly, while water gets waisted. The black tiling in the bathrooms is very depressing and makes the bathroom even looking smaller.
Gary K. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 30 sierpnia 2014
review

Food,location and staff
8
very good and great value for money.Staff very helpful.
Yanlin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 lipca 2014
Great view(ocean and mountain) from my room

Location, Ocean view, 21st Floor restaurant
10
What I like most of Ritz Hotel is that I have a half ocean half mountain view from my room. I could watch sunrise from my room. The hotel is close to the beach (5 minutes walk). I could watch sunset there also. There is a moving restaurant on the 21st floor, you will have a panoramic view of Sea Point if you dine there. The hotel staff are very nice. There is a travel information desk in the hotel, which provides a good service. It has been a wonderful experience in Cape Town. Loved it!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cape Town Ritz Hotel Cape TownCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrzCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Pub/HolCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RecepcjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - BasenCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - RestauracjaCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Wnętrze hoteluCape Town Ritz Hotel Cape Town - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05