Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
3188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3188)
Sortuj według:
Jarek B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 kwietnia 2012
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Śniadanie, ciche pokoje
8,3
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją. Darmowe śniadanie. Prawie wszystkie pokoje wychodzą na stronę góry, przez co jest bardzo cicho jak na HongKong. Najtańszy pokój z oferty może wydawać się dość mały, ale ciągle duży jak na HongKong.Pozostałe pokoje powyżej przeciętnej.
Wen-Hua K. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 1 lipca 2015
Good

good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
9,3
Kee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lipca 2015
Not so bad. Big room

Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
8,7
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Marvin A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lipca 2015
great place to re-commend

spacious, accessible location, clean
8,3
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Verawaty P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 czerwca 2015
Clean and spacious room

Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
8,3
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Seow Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7,7
Kee S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8,7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Conan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 czerwca 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Ong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5,3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05