Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 90

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 3421 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3421)
Sortuj według:
Jarek B. Podróże służbowe Poland, 26 kwietnia 2012
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Śniadanie, ciche pokoje
8,3
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją. Darmowe śniadanie. Prawie wszystkie pokoje wychodzą na stronę góry, przez co jest bardzo cicho jak na HongKong. Najtańszy pokój z oferty może wydawać się dość mały, ale ciągle duży jak na HongKong.Pozostałe pokoje powyżej przeciętnej.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 9 lutego 2016
Excellent location

Close to MTR stop. Clean room and quiet environment. Convenient store downstairs, many restaurants nearby
8,7
Clean and convenient with reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Argel C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 lutego 2016
Nice room and location.

Room size, cleanliness and location.
10
Mosty used in sleeping at night, but it's very comfortable and clean. 2 extra pillows already included. Only gripe is the inconsistent shower temperature. Location is good. Very near to MTR and A21 bus. Highly recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omelia L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 stycznia 2016
Location and value is the only consideration

Location, location, location
6
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fleurdelis O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 stycznia 2016
Would recommend to friends

Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
9,3
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zeng J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 stycznia 2016
Convenient and spacious room

Location, spacious, clean
9,3
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuan C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 stycznia 2016
Overall is ok

Location, spacious room, cleanliness
7,7
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Witinna K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 stycznia 2016
Quite worth for price but breakfast should improve

Worthy Secure and Good locate
9,7
Hotel locate close to MTR station and Nathan road. This hotel has its security pretty good. During midnight door will close and open by security staff and even asking for room no. And guest no. I like this cleanliness is okay. One adapter is given in room. Room is tidy and pretty spacious compare with another room I booked for my accompany. But breakfast given was not tasty at all. Overall price is reasonable even include the breakfast room rate is still OKAY.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze P. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location

Good location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ailene J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 grudnia 2015
Good!

Great location..spacious room
7,7
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01