Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 3485 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3485)
Sortuj według:
Jarek B. Podróże służbowe Poland, 26 kwietnia 2012
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Śniadanie, ciche pokoje
8,3
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją. Darmowe śniadanie. Prawie wszystkie pokoje wychodzą na stronę góry, przez co jest bardzo cicho jak na HongKong. Najtańszy pokój z oferty może wydawać się dość mały, ale ciągle duży jak na HongKong.Pozostałe pokoje powyżej przeciętnej.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loo Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
5,3
location is excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeenelette N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2016
Vacation 2016
6
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Budiman T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 marca 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get tr
4,7
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina T. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 17 marca 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
3,7
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui M. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 14 marca 2016
Good location. Big rooms
5,3
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arif A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 12 marca 2016
Spacy hotel in hk

Location,room size,wifi
8
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Che-Nan H. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 6 marca 2016
Remarkable experience
5,7
Big room & convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter Y. Podróże z partnerem China, 5 marca 2016
Location was good probably need something bright t
6
Keep up the good work
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winnie Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 marca 2016
2nd time here. Great stay!

Location, Big room, Staff
8,3
Location is extremely strategic. Located about 3 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C), there are convenience stores just in front of the hotel and lots of eateries within a short walking distance. There is also a direct bus to the airport (A21) across the street. Room is considered to be quite large for Hong Kong standard, although the price paid per night is very reasonable. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - WejścieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - FoyerCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong kong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06