lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2846 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2846)
Sortuj według:
Jarek B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 kwietnia 2012
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Śniadanie, ciche pokoje
8,3
Popularny Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją. Darmowe śniadanie. Prawie wszystkie pokoje wychodzą na stronę góry, przez co jest bardzo cicho jak na HongKong. Najtańszy pokój z oferty może wydawać się dość mały, ale ciągle duży jak na HongKong.Pozostałe pokoje powyżej przeciętnej.
Luk M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 25 września 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 września 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Lee Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 września 2014
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5,3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Jinsi W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 września 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Location, quiet, cleanliness
7,3
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Yan C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 września 2014
good location!

convenient location , clean place and spacious!
6,3
Chin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 września 2014
value for money

location, comfort, and friendly.
8,3
Amanda W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 września 2014
Exactly what I wanted

Room sis
8,7
Room size finish and facilities
Guan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 września 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious room
7
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Xue F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 września 2014
Travel with young kid

Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
6,3
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A05