lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restauracja Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restauracja Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Recepcja Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Okolica Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Wejście Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 543 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (543)
Sortuj według:
Chaoqun W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 17 sierpnia 2014
nice

nice
8
nice
Kwong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
excellent hotel

room size, cleanliness, service.
7,7
very good room although location is a bit inconvenient.
Laurie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lipca 2014
It was great.

Clean, comfortable, quiet
8,3
Shuk M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2014
Is good

Neae churck, have breadfast & near town
10
Stephen L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 8 czerwca 2014
worth to stay

clean, quiet, accessible
7,3
clean, convenient, & comfortable. overall it's good
Susan C. Podróż służbowa Canada, 1 czerwca 2014
great staff and worth the money

great staff and worth the money
8,7
fine
Charles L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2014
Great value

clean, inexpensive, all the necessities with no frills
7,3
Syed R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 maja 2014
Friendly, Good breakfast, Slightly far from MTR

Friendly staffs, Great breakfast, Cheap
7,7
The staffs were friendly. I like how they serve me when I asked for help. Especially they housekeeping lady. We even had a conversation before I left. Breakfast choice. Even though its not buffet style, what they provide is enough to make you bloated at least for me. They have a lot of choices for the breakfast sets. They have 4 choices to be exact. American set consists of Apple/Orange Juice, Scrambled Eggs or 2x Fried Eggs, Choice of meat (ranging from pork chop, chicken steak, fish fillet, etc), toast and choice of either coffee or tea. Distance. Its quite a walk to the nearest MTR which is Mong Kok East Station. But its easy to navigate once you know the route. Just have to follow the main road. The hotel is located beside Shell petrol station and to get a cab is really easy.
Shun H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Good value

Budget hotel, recently renovated
8
Antonio S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
Great Value for money and nice all friendly staff

English speaking and friendly staff especially Miss Glacy
7,7
Everything excellent EXCEPT staff on duty at checkout did not give taxi driver exact A21 Airport bus stop location. That was horrible and very very stressful. This same male staff did it me also last time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Caritas Lodge HongkongCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestauracjaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestauracjaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RecepcjaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - OkolicaCaritas Lodge Hongkong - WejścieCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06