Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Południe Wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Foyer Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Recepcja Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restauracja Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restauracja Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restauracja Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Południe Wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 119
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 671 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (671)
Iwona D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 czerwca 2011
Jak na pierwszą noc po przylocie z Polski - ok

Klimatyzowane pokoje:), czyste ręczniki i łazienka, lodówka w pokoju
5,7
W tym hotelu spędziliśmy pierwszą noc po przylocie do Hong Kongu. Trafiliśmy na bardzo uczynnego kierowcę autobusu miejskiego(!), który zawiózł nas prawie pod sam hotel. Recepcję znaleźliśmy na pierwszym pietrze- dzięki wskazówce osób wysiadających z windy. Obsługa miła. Pokoje ok, czyste z wygodnymi łóżkami- co było ważne po kilkunastu godzinach spędzonych w samolocie i na lotniskach. W łazience przybory toaletowe i czyste ręczniki. Rozczarowanie lekkie rano w czasie śniadania. Skromne, obsługa sali taka sobie. Miało się wrażenie, że jest się intruzem. Polecam na jedną- maksymalnie dwie noce. Obok hotelu można zjeść bardzo dobrze i stosunkowo tanio w barze na dole. Obsługa życzliwa i zadowolona z obecności INNYCH :)
Informacje na temat hoteli: Daleko
Chung Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.
Jason L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
6,3
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.
Stephen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 29 grudnia 2013
spacious and clean room

large room that can accommodate extra bed. very reasonable price and breakfast included
7,7
We stayed their for 6 days. Like to roominess of the room. The only drawback is that the hotel is not close to mtr so it's a bit tricky to find your way around in the first couple of days.
Wai L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2013
Just a place for a sleep

Large room
5,3
The room was simple and old deco. There was no view at all as the room was close to the residential building next to it. Check in and check out was slow.
Leonard L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2013
Budget Hotel Well-Worth The Price

Friendly Reception, Breakfast, Friendly Servers
9
Get this straight... BUDGET HOTEL. Now that is out of the way, there is nothing 'budget' about their professionalism. Service with a smile... everyone. Helped us find our way around and answered all our queries no matter how small. The staff at their small cafeteria was EXCELLENT. Breakfast choices came in 6 sets, ranging from bacon, ham, eggs and sausages to sandwiches and even a mini steak. Situated in a rural area but there is a McD around the corner for emergencies. Oh yeah, also a 24 hour 7-Eleven across the road. Enjoy!
Kai C. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 listopada 2013
Room air-con not cold, staff nice

location, staff, floor
6
air-con not cold and so hot in the room the bed is not comfortable only staff good
Michel V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 15 listopada 2013
Hidden Gem on Hong Kong Island

Big room, reliable internet, great staff
8
Great place, good hospitality, welcoming, shuttle bus, friendly staff. enjoyed my stay very much. Would have stayed longer than one night but they were fully booked 4 nights straight!.. Good for them..
Kevin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 listopada 2013
Good value for the money

Clean room, efficient staff, responsive staff
6,7
I chose this hotel for the advertised proximity of 6km to Mathilda Hospital. Unfortunately, it turned out to be a 25 min. minimum taxi ride which cost 96-100HKD. The hotel is also located in an area in which it is difficult to get a taxi. However, the room was clean and the staff responded immediately to a problem with the toilet and fixed it.
Roma M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2013
No hassle..

Big room, nice buffet breakfast, silent hotel
8,7
It's good..I will come back and stay there. But the air conditioning is needed to upgrade because we're from tropical country, it's hot to stay..and air purifier /scented spray may it help to the carpet smell..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House HongkongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - FoyerCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RecepcjaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestauracjaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestauracjaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestauracjaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A04