lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Południe Wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Łazienka Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Recepcja Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wejście Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wejście Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restauracja Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Południe Wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 119
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 696 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (696)
Sortuj według:
Iwona D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 czerwca 2011
Jak na pierwszą noc po przylocie z Polski - ok

Klimatyzowane pokoje:), czyste ręczniki i łazienka, lodówka w pokoju
5,7
W tym hotelu spędziliśmy pierwszą noc po przylocie do Hong Kongu. Trafiliśmy na bardzo uczynnego kierowcę autobusu miejskiego(!), który zawiózł nas prawie pod sam hotel. Recepcję znaleźliśmy na pierwszym pietrze- dzięki wskazówce osób wysiadających z windy. Obsługa miła. Pokoje ok, czyste z wygodnymi łóżkami- co było ważne po kilkunastu godzinach spędzonych w samolocie i na lotniskach. W łazience przybory toaletowe i czyste ręczniki. Rozczarowanie lekkie rano w czasie śniadania. Skromne, obsługa sali taka sobie. Miało się wrażenie, że jest się intruzem. Polecam na jedną- maksymalnie dwie noce. Obok hotelu można zjeść bardzo dobrze i stosunkowo tanio w barze na dole. Obsługa życzliwa i zadowolona z obecności INNYCH :)
Informacje na temat hoteli: Daleko
Justin W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
Nice location, A bit slow staff

Location, Food, Cheap
8,7
Nice location. Staff is a bit slow to respond. They are always taking forever doing something, and fail to acknowledge you. Otherwise, it is quite nice. It's about 30-60 minutes by bus to Hung Hom.
May L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 września 2014
Clean hotel that suits our budget

Clean, big king size bed, suits our budget
8,3
Clean and tidy room, with king size bed. However, unlike other hotel, mineral water and beverage packets are not provided.
Joyce J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Kam H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 maja 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Podróż służbowa Macau, 15 maja 2014
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...
Willie C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 maja 2014
very good expereince

clean, comfortable, roomy
7,7
good
Lena K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2014
easy transpotation, restaurants are very convience

1. fair price2. convinence transportation3. nice envoriment.
4
good price with big and spacious room. dinning service with reasonable price.
Lena K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2014
big room

big room, canteen offer good food and good enviroment
7,7
for a group event is a good location to put all nation together.
Chung Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House HongkongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - ŁazienkaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RecepcjaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - WejścieCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - WejścieCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestauracjaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06