Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 725 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (725)
Sortuj według:
Adam S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 10 czerwca 2013
klaustofobiczny pokój

6 m2 razem z łazienka ,karaluch w łazience ,poza tym czysto
6
Dobra lokalizacja i wygodny dojazd autobusem z lotniska.Pokoje tak małe ,że mozna miec problemy z klaustrofobią .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yufan K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 20 października 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 października 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nichapat B. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 1 lipca 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charmaine N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reyner R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 7 grudnia 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eliza I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 września 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Davy W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 21 września 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arlene J. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK HongkongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - RecepcjaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - RecepcjaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - WejścieCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ŁazienkaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ŁazienkaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ŁazienkaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ŁazienkaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - FoyerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - WidokCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - FoyerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06